Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a dedicated father who wants to share his...

In his own words

I am a dedicated father who wants to share his life with someone special who has the same interests. My kids are my world. I have a 10 year old boy, 13 year old girl and a 3 year old girl. I am over the bar scene and prefer not to spend my time recovering from hangovers so I can get the most out of my time with my kids. My life revolves around family activities, vacations, and kids sports and want to find someone who wants to actively participate with me and my family. I am pretty laid back and go with the flow. I can enjoy myself in any situation if I have someone fun to enjoy the situation with. I consider myself to be a simple man with simple needs. I have a sarcastic sense of humor which some people are offended by but can guarantee, I'm the sweetest guy you will probably never meet. I love watching and attending all sports but baseball is my passion and can watch MLB network all day just listening to games and commentary. I work hard to stay in good shape. I believe attraction starts with the physical aspect and develops over time based on mutual respect and admiration. I'm not looking for a booty call or a part time girlfreind. Between my 40 hr a week job, working from home and spending quality time with my kids, I do not have much free time to go out and meet new people. I am a dedicated, loyal, loving person and have too much self respect to waste on someone who does not share the same qualities. I'm not perfect but have my priorities in order. I live my values every day and it's important to me to pass that on to my children.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lately it's been Wet n' Wild with the kids. Haven't been on a vacation in a long time but I have my bucket list I will hopefully start on soon. San Diego seems to always be the default vacation destination (Which I will never complain about)


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

My kids are my peace. I love to take them to Diamondback games, Skyzone, play in the backyard or anything active during the day. As much as I love to stay active, my fave thing to do is curl up on the couch and watch a good movie.

For fun

Besides my kids, baseball is my life... I have broken up with girls because they refuse to watch Diamondback games with me. I am insanely athletic and love anything outdoors and encourage my kids to do the same. Love getting out of town for summer

Last read

Lamb by Christopher Moore, probably one of the funniest books I have ever read. "Undeniable" by Bill Nye is next in the rotation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference