Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going loving caring very...

In his own words

I am an easy going loving caring very respectful gentleman who highly values family, friends and personal relationships. I have made my career working for the studios and I am passionate about work. For entertainment I enjoy going to live sporting events, performance art shows, movies Living in LA most of my life I stay active working out 5 days a week at the studio gym,hike, golf, play softball,tennis, walk with my dog and spend time with my family and friends. Finding someone who shares these interests is very important to me. I am looking for a relaxed, but serious relationship with an honest and caring person. I want long-term companionship with someone who can make me laugh and has similar interests I believe in trust & god thats the key to long LASTING RELATIONSHIP. I'm old fashion and very traditional..I OPEN A CAR DOOR I BRING FLOWERS.Yes Ive been very BLESS to have GREAT AND WONDERFUL PARENTS THAT I LOVE AND ADORE my father is a Legend and my mom she Angel both wonderful parents I have two lovely sisters and a great brother I still have the same friends since the 5th grade.So if your honest have good family values and LOYAL PERSON you have my trust.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I had a 18-year-old black lab named Elvira. Just went to dogie haven 1-31-14.... I Love animal's.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to my beach house in San Diego and spending time by the water. I love traveling to tropics places and I love Italy spa treatments..:)

Favorite things

sporting events Dodgers, Laker Angles plays movies enjoy hosting parties with my friends and family.For pass 15 years Ive been having a TOYS FOR TOTS CHRISTMAS PARTY AT MY BEACH HOUSE ,horseback riding, offshore boating at the river :)

For fun

I like to go out for dinners, movies, dancing, sightseeing and wine tasting. I enjoy travel and seeing new places. I am very active in outdoor sports including: softball, golfing, biking, tennis boating.WALKS ON THE BEACH WITH YOU OR ANY WHERE W/ U

Last read

LA Times, NY Times and every ones profile , Hollywood reporter,scripts,star, ha,ha,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents are both Italian 100%
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference