Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brewster, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles of Carmel, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
*attention grabbing headline*

In her own words

My favorite things in no particular order: rainy days, camping, margaritas, days my boss is out of the office, stumbling on good tv, iced tea with extra lemon, cranium, the big bang theory, spending time with family and friends. Dislikes: drivers who block the intersection, coffee, diet soda, long lines at the store... or anyplace really, selfish people, and early mornings. I wear my heart on my sleeve and its pretty impossible for me to be fake. My job can be serious and stressful at times so i definitely try to leave that behind me when I'm out of the office. I'd love to find something real and get myself off of here, but that doesn't mean I'm desperate and want to marry the next guy i see! So send me a message and lets see if we click. Worst case we get a new story to tell about our online dating adventures haha Yes I occasionally wink. Writing emails that get no responses gets kind of old. So if I wink at you and you'd like to chat say hi! We can go from there :) I joined match because I wanted to meet people I may not have otherwise met. I always believed I would know the right person when I met them, so I guess I haven't met them yet! Why not broaden my horizons and give online dating a try?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vacation: Vermont. Hands down! I love being up in the mountains. Local: anyplace I can go with friends and still hear them talk. I'd rather be in a small group of people I care about that a large group of strangers.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

WVU sports, football and basketball. Traveling anyplace and everyplace.Cooking and feeding people, I'm Italian so it's in my genes. Romantic comedies. The Big Bang Theory. Law and Order. CSI.

For fun

I've gotten semi-addicted to pinterest and i love crossing things off my "to do" list. Anything from cooking to crafts. I love camping, tubing down a river, or sitting by a campfire. This summer I'm hoping to go zip lining and/or white water rafting

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. A story about the woman who's cancer cells made tons of medical research possible... and people didn't even know her name until recently. It was better than I expected, a very good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a masters degree in Social Work. I've been considering going back for a second masters, and I've taken a few classes, but for now I'm enjoying coming home after work without any other responsibilities fighting for my attention :)