Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'5" (134cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I live my life with the heart of a country girl.

In her own words

I want to find someone I can get to know and that we can share the things we enjoy/make us happy. I am likely one of the most understanding people you will meet and the relationships/interactions/how we treat people in our lives is one of the most important things in the world to me. I grew up in West Virginia, but have lived in the Boston area for the last 14 years since coming for college. I love living here; but a lot of who I am comes from how my parents raised me and growing up in a small town. I think that is a huge part of why people are so important to me. I like to put on a facade that I am really tough and strong person (which I am to a point) but in the end I truly live my life with the heart of a country girl. I strongly believe that the music we surround ourselves with can be one of the most powerful things we have and that we should all lead our lives with the passion that artist's put into the music that they create. I think we should all have a soundtrack to our lives. If you can understand that and live your life with some level of passion; we should talk. Honestly I've had some of the worst luck a girl can when it comes to meeting people; I'm not as naive as the folks on Catfish; but I could likely write a few articles about ridiculous dating stores - one of which landed me on TV which makes a great 1st date story!, but that said I am tired of having good story's for a first date and would much rather have a good last first date story.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere in the Fenway, Newburyport/Plum Island, a road trip just about anywhere, and always looking for a new spot

Favorite things

Matt Nathason is hands down my top for music, I have really gotten into country in the last year or so which I never thought I would. Nothing beats Mexican food for me. chicken and pasta, bar food, non-fish sushi, Chinese are all delicious as well.

For fun

I am usually game for almost anything and there are a lot of things that I am still looking for someone to be my partner in crime to do. Spending time with friends, dinner out, hitting the beach in the summer,gotten really into photography recently

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, finally finished October Sky after a few tries to get into it-glad I pushed through it, about to start The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. David Sedaris is one of my all time favs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'5" (134cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Student Activities at a college.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school