Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Pottstown, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 30 miles of Sanatoga, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If u can make me laugh, i am all yours!!!

In her own words

I am looking for my bestfriend with whom i can laugh with on a daily basis, be able to make fun of each other, share anything with, be able to go out just the two of us and have a great time, and not need a group to have fun,though that is fun too! I love kids, so if you have kids wonderful! Mine are 11,14 and 16. I am very fun loving, and love to laugh which i want to do more of. I want honesty, respect, kindness and humor, and i promise to give that in return. I promise all these pics are from the last year or so. I still look the same! I have now been on Match for almost a year!!! I cant believe it. I thought i would have met a great guy buy now, sad, yes, but i swear there are not many good men out here! Where are you????? I bought a home 2 years ago and have just been concentrating on that , my job and kids, but am ready to meet the man to possibly share the rest of my life with! My job as a nurse case manager is stressful, and i am dedicated to working hard, and working late if needed. My kids dont always understand this, but i make sure there is always time for fun too. And my kids do pretty well even though I work a lot at times. I am hoping to find a kind, loving,decent man. Obviously physical attraction is a must. A nice stable job wouldn't hurt either. Look , i am 42, not 25 and carefree anymore. I am looking for a serious relationship. Someone to go out with and hold on to your arm and be proud to be with each other. If your just interested in dating as many women as you can, do not contact me . I am interested in building a relationship. I am 42, i m not into any games. I am loving , affecionate, and fun. I have a great sense of humor and laugh at myself often! Also, if you are good at fixin things that would be a plus, but not a deal breaker!!! I have a bunch of small things at the moment that need fixin and i need a handyman, a sexy one wouldnt hurt!!!! Hope to meet you soon :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a smaller dog, a cockapoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South St.,Phila, going to watch the phillies!!!! any beach

Favorite things

My favorite show is Modern Family and i enjoy watching CSI and Criminal Minds, nd i cant help but love 80's movies! waking up and having coffee on the deck at the beach - absolutely love mornings at the beach, I love, love Dunkin Donuts coffee!!!!!

For fun

phillies baseball, going to gym when i can, shopping, movies, trying new restaurants

Last read

Enjoy reading magazines mostly! Really just too busy to read anything at length with 3 kids!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am a nurse case manager in Reading, PA
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am a Registered Nurse