Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Owensville, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Thank subscription is almost over!!

In her own words

my friends tell me i'm a hoot to be around. i can make you laugh. I am shy at first, but then I get relaxed I may not stop talking .LOL,. I don't do the bar thing, not a big drinker. I like having cookouts, hanging with friends. Please bear with me , I'm new at this, so I'll add things to this later well I guess its later..... I have 3 boys all over the age of 18 4 yr old granddaughter. I am a people watcher..that's always interesting! Lol. I have sarcastic sense if humor. Cannot tolerate stupid people . I am a true Taurus,... .you might want to read up on that..., loyal love being intimate with my man. I don't have time for liars/cheaters/players or one night stands. I want to be swept off my feet by that special person. I'm a very touchy-feelly person, love PDA, holding hands. It really doesn't matter what we do.. as long as its with you! Whether it's just cruising,riding or at home chillin on the couch, snuggled up under a blanket watching a movie ...maybe sneaking a kiss or just falling asleep on the couch with you snuggled up next to me. I love to be outdoors swimming /or just floating around the pool or being in a hot tub on a cold night with a glass of wine just looking at the sky. Like 4-wheelers. But not getting crazy on them, I like to take country cruises on them, just checking things out. Would love to go to a hockey game. Really doesn't long as its with you ...we're having a good time. I like getting tattoos.. Love the St. Louis Cardinals....not a football fan, but i can watch it. Love an honest man....if you cant tell me the truth....keep on looking...i'm not the one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

i like all kinds of music. love john mellencamp, george strait, jonny lang kid rock. not a fan of pink floyd though. not a fan of scary movies. like trying new resturants. Like cruising, whether it's in a car or on the back of your HD.

For fun

baseball games , bowling, pool, swimming, having a good time with friends, concerts, snuggling on the couch watching a movie under a blanket, maybe even sneaking a kiss. Love bonfires. Love to snuggle by a fireplace.& maybe even falling asleep there.

Last read

marley & me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference