Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 42-53 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To Good To Be True!!!

In his own words

Hi - Thanks for taking the time to checkout my profile. I've been divorced for several years now and looking for a partner to build a long-term relationship. I have 2 beautiful daughters who are 11 and 14. I share joint custody with their mother. We get along well with no drama. Friends of mine would say that I'm; caring, compassionate, open and honest, smart, easy going, trustworthy, ethical, hard working, great father, good communicator, good sense or humor, good listener, committed, and athletic. I gain lots of satisfaction in pleasing or helping other people, including my significant other. I’m open to try just about anything. Generally I'm organized and know how to plan ahead, but I don’t have a problem in calling an audible and being spontaneous. I'm a very honest, sincere, and compassionate person, and have lots of love to give to the right person. I’m someone that if I tell you something you can count on it. I’ve been told before that you can really tell what a person is like not by how they are in good times, but how they are through the tough times. I’m a survivor, and tend to operate very well when my back’s against the wall. I am someone that enjoys many sports, although I’m not a diehard that spends their life in front of the tube. I love attending professional/college sporting events whenever I get the chance; these would include NASCAR races, Hurricanes hockey games, baseball, basketball, and football games. An item on my bucket list is to attend a baseball game at every major league baseball park. I’m about 1/2 way there. I enjoy doing just about anything outdoors. I’m always open for a good walk. When the weather is nice I enjoy a nice cruise on my Harley through countryside. I’m originally from the Midwest so I enjoy winter sports as well. I’ve been snow skiing since my teenage years and enjoy a winter ski vacation to the western Rockies when I can fit it into my schedule. I work out regularly, and try to remain in good health, keeping physically fit. Looking for someone that also takes a similar pride in keeping physically fit and good health. Someone that is caring, that is just as beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside. If I've sparked your curiosity send me a note. If not, thanks for reading and good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Two of my favorite destinations would be the mountains and the beach. I love walks on the beach; the endless roar of the ocean. In the winter I often enjoy a winter getaway for some snow skiing, often to a western US Mountain resort.

Favorite things

I enjoy dining out, comedy clubs, live music, concerts, or I can be quite content just keeping it simple with a quiet evening at home grilling on the deck with a drink, some music and maybe a movie.

For fun

I enjoy doing anything that's outdoors; walks in the neiborhood or at the beach, attending sporting events; baseball, basketball, hockey; playing golf, riding the Harley, snow skiing in the winter, Going to Movies or just a quiet evening at home.

Last read

Read News online daily; N&O, "Heaven is For Real", Steve Jobs, Tim Tebow "Through My Eyes"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked as a professional in the high tech industry for my whole career. Currently, I work as a Services Mgr for a large Telecommunications company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Sharing similar faith would be desirable
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference