Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
r u ready

In his own words

Honesty, the number one priority. Life is to stressfull not to have a great sense of humor. Unconditional love is not easy, but not impossible. I do love life and everything life has to offer. I have seen alot in my life, mostly good and beautiful, with some bad. There are alot more beautiful things in life to enjoy and I am looking for someone to enjoy them with. My ideal woman will be just as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. This is a trait that is somewhat hard to find, But not impossible. I'm talkin about mind, body, and soul. I have gone through a firefighting academy and have been trained as an EMT, I try to practice what I preach. I have a beautiful 14 yr old daughter who keeps me on my toes and gives me gray hairs, I am sure I'll be laughing at some of her stunts later on in life. I am sure my mom & dad are laughing. I love challenges in life, I am always pushing myself to keep moving forward. I have a great job and still moving forward there to. I am always learning, one way or another. One day I'll learn how to be a millionaire, OK it doesn't hurt to dream a little. Yes I do try to have a sense of humor and sometimes it does not work so well. There is so much to say, it will have to wait.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

El Torito ONT, Anaheim Stadium,El Torito Anaheim,San Francisco,San Diego,Seattle WA, Portland OR,Denver CO, northern Ca. in winter, Las Vegas, Pancho Villas in Fontana, best Mariachi's, China Gate in Upland best Chinese food, home with a good movie

Favorite things

My beautiful 13yr old daughter. I can enjoy any thing in life , my daughter is best in life, TV music movies , it is fun to watch her taste in entertainment grow. OH YEAH she's an angel fan too. Has to do with T.Salmon & B.Molina cuteness

For fun

am a major Angels fan, since 9yrs old, I still remember my dad & uncle on that 1st game. Self taught studio musician, this was 13yrs ago, the passion is still there. Love ,movies TV and good live ent. love the outdoors & what god gave us 2 c

Last read

newspaper,tech books,brochures,Harry Potter & the half Blood Prince, Ilke to read just about anything



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
computerized machining of work rolls for the steel mill, rebuild and maintaining the steel mill
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
ethnicity does not matter to me
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference