Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

About me...In general I am a really happy and confident person. In fact, I love where I am in life and am really looking forward to the future. I have job that I love, a family that is supportive, and a great group of friends. I love to laugh and be pushed to think and question the world around me. I love being outdoors, including hiking, camping and boating. I spend a lot of time going to movies and out to eat with my friends. I am looking for someone who would enjoy these these things with me. I want spend as much as my day laughing as I can. I also really enjoy sports. I have been a Steelers fan since I was little and love to go to baseball games. In addition to this, I also like to go to ballet, opera and plays. I enjoy traveling and have been to Europe. I would love to go back to Paris and visit Alaska. In terms of the type of person I would like to meet, I am pretty open. I would like for us to have some of the same core values. For me those are family, friends, open-minded outlook, acceptance and willingness to question. Beyond that, I think a little difference is healthy. I do not want someone exactly like me. Physical attraction, sexual chemistry, laughter, honesty and loyalty are the among my most important components in a relations. I am interested in a relationship but by no means think that will happen overnight. For right now I am looking for someone to hangout with. We can see where it heads from there.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog that I rescued about 10 yeas ago. She is a good girl and loves to be outside or just hanging out with her people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place to hang out. I like dive bars where I can hang out with friends, places where I can see great music, or great food. I love to travel. My first place is the beach, preferably the Outer Banks, but any place will do.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

One I really like classic rock, like the Doors, and country is starting to grow on me. There really isn't a genre of music that I don't like, just some that I like more than others. I like to read, see movies and just spend time with great people.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, see live music, spend time outdoors, hiking, camping, cooking, going out to eat, and seeing movies. I love to travel and want to do more of it.

Last read

I am currently in grad school so a lot of my reading relates to it. My last read was a book on the history of foundations in the U.S.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a national non-profit organization and I love the work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I feel that there is something is this world that is bigger than me. I just don't know what it is yet and I am ok with journey to figure it out. I think that faith and religion are a personal pursuit and respect everyone and their journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in graduate school. I have a few more semesters and then I am finished.