Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Santa Fe, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Aggie, out going, friendly, fun loving cowboy.

In his own words

I'm fun loving, out going, and can be a kid at heart, but i do know when to be serious. I believe in seeing the good around us and enjoying life each day at a time. I always stand for what i believe and always help when and where i can. I was raised to be a gentleman and will be one until i die. I love my family and friends they are a big part of my life and are always there for me and I would do anything for them. Im not afraid to try new things. I enjoy dancing (though i'm not as good as i want to be), I love all kinds of movies, I love making things. I love wood work and building (im a bit of a handy man). I love the outdoors and everything that goes along with it, from hiking, the rodeo, and going to the range. Im fairly laid back most of the time. When im not working i enjoy listening to country music, old and Texas style, hanging out with friends, the occacional beer, college football, and hangin at the beach when i can in the summer. I'm still fairly new to this whole online dating thing but figured id give it a try. For anything else just feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach and just hangin out there on a warm summer day. I love to hike and find new places when ever i get the chance. Any state park. And of course anything A&M. Gig'em!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love country music none of that new pop country. I like to watch Big Bang Theory, Bones, TOSH.0 and Family Guy, but i also enjoy some good ole cartoons from time to time. I love BBQ, Steak, Brisket, and Pizza!

For fun

I enjoy any kind of movie, I love to build things and use my hands from building small furnture from time to time to little wood cut outs. Anything outdoors. Going to the range and watching the ags bthoutta everyone! WHOOP!

Last read

I dont read a whole lot, but i do have a few outdoor type magazines and books on animals and wildlife in general.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Fightin' Texas Aggie Class of 2010! Whoop! I currently work for a Budweiser distrabution center in the sales department and work most of Galveston Island
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college