Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tlehrer

37 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as social, hard...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as social, hard working and fun loving. I tend to be the goofball of the group and have no problem poking fun at myself. I come from a fairly close knit family and would hope to meet someone that gets along with their family. I believe that open communication, honesty, and trust are the keys to any successful relationship. I enjoy going out with friends, hanging out at the house, movie nights, cooking, intellectual conversation, being goofy. There are so many sides to what I call me that the easiest way to learn about me, is to be around me. But that's the way it is for everyone I would think… Random Facts about me: - I change my facial hair like a girl changes her clothes. (Well not as often but at least every couple of months. :) Currently I have a beard, about to go clean shaven) - Halloween is my favorite holiday - I am currently learning to fly - I use smileys ( :) )in most of my typed communication, as I like to convey the smirk that s on my face while typing. :) - I can be found in flannel pajama bottoms at most times within my home. - I use my nieces and nephews as excuses to go see the latest Disney flicks while they are still in the theaters. - I always find the positive in even the most dire of situations (no sense in dwelling on the negative) - I make fun of the people I care about (in a playful way of course, I never outgrew puppy love ;-) ) - I am a morning person but can burn the candle at both ends - I want to experience raising children of my own. If you are not wanting children we will probably not be a match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I can't say I have a favorite local hot spot. I usually just meet up with friends at whichever place they have decided to go that night. I travel to California, Chicago and Wisconsin regularly to work and/or visit family.

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Flying, I have yet to find anything that competes. Books: I love anything that incites imagination or thought beyond just the words on the page. Technology: What can I say, I love my career. :) Halloween Family

For fun

Lounging by the pool, enjoying a good book, hanging out with friends, going wakeboarding, snowboarding, traveling, concerts and honestly the list can go on and on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Systems Architect
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral