Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Circleville, OH, USA | Seeking women 48-65 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not pretty but I am pretty good!!!!

In his own words

I have old fashion values but not an old mind, body or energy. I am very humorous and enjoy life. I received my BSBA from Ohio State back when the Scioto River was a creek and Mirror Lake was a puddle. I am into sports-would rather do than watch. I am definitely the outdoors type. I enjoy camping (in an air conditioned, trailer with stove, micro, and shower). I like to trial ride mules and horses. I belong to a large riding club that travels throughout the midwest trail riding on weekends or week long rides. You can't take yourself too seriously when riding a mule. I also like walks on the beach, cuddling, rodeos, fairs, sporting events, and even cooking. Strolling thru the mall, flea markets, and holding hands. I like partys as much as I like solitude and just beng alone; together--of course.I have two very successful children. My son is a graduate of the Air Force Academy and is currently a major flying C-17's. My daughtrer graduated from Ohio U early and is going to immediately start getting her MBA. Both were excellent student/athletes in both high school and college. As a macho, student/athlete in college, I wanted to be the king of the castle. I soon realized that being king was not as fulfilling as being the prince for my lady. I am not opposed to doing dishes, mopping the floor or washing windows. After all that gives my soul mate more time to pamper me. Wanting someone that is honest, sincere, loyal, caring and liking to travel is definitely on my list-as it is on everyones list on this site. But at the top of my list would be mutual respect and admiration.I am not expecting a love at first sight relationship. I am more in the take it slow and easy mode and see what develops. Friendships are great. If they develop into something more that would be great I'd just like to add... I hope to find a soul mate that just enjoys being with me. I don't care if we are dressed to the 9's or in cutoffs, in a limo or pickup, on a cruise ship or on the couch, eating steak or hamburger (I'm really not into weiners), drinking fine wine or Budweiser--all that matters is that we are doing it together. I think really, really liking a person is as important as loving them. I would be glad to explain this if you care to chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy working on my farm and just hanging with friends. Like quiet walks, noisy sports events and everything in between just so it is with my soul mate,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference