Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
when peace and adventure meet on lifes path, there you will find harmony i love life its amazing! looking for someone to love life with me!

In her own words

seeking someone with a volunteer spirit, who loves do do for others and to give of himself to help those less fortunate- i have this spirit and want to find someone who also feels that a need seen is an assignment given! i am a christian and strive to have a godly home and peace filled environment i love adventure and love to laugh- i am very witty and cuddly when i get tired- i love rainy cold days with a movie and hot chocolate by the fireplace.i seek peace- i try to look beyond others issues to see the good in them(which is not always a good thing) i love family, children. animals and the volunteer spirit. i love old people! their grace and wisdom around me instills peace in my soul- somehow!i have few realy great friends- but they are realy great friends- my kids make me smile- alot-I am a traveler at heart- now to over 13 countries- i LOVE prague, barcelona, and spain- we go skying every winter, and i look forward to taking my kids backpacking when they are older- i also want to take a few months to go sailing- with them when they are older- i would like to take them to volunteer in orphanages , to live out of airconditioners and glasses full of ice! so that they and i can be reminded to be thankfull! i hope to find someone who shares my beliefs/convections/desires and who will think i am a precious gift to him, someone who is capable of accepting, without any games, the love and adoration i want to give to him -who simply wants to love and to be loved-. a man who i can trust to give my all to without being mistreated, mis judged, abused or neglected. i am a very sensual person and hope the man i find would desire me, and no one else..... alot. i am most passionate about living life to its fullest- like every day is my last and raising my children to do the same- i like long walks on the beach, through a forest, over a mountain or where ever peace abounds -i like to try everything, food/experiences/places at least one time- i own my own business and work very hard- so when i am off work i really try to explore-relax-have fun- i do not go to bars-i love upscale cuban-latin dance clubs-i used to be competitive at ballrom dance so i would like to find someone who is at least willing to learn to dance, dance is the sport you can do forever! i met a couple last month at a big band dance that have been dancing for 73 yrs !--ilike to go out to eat -bonefish, bennys, tramichi, halyards, i love going to local markets while trying colloquial things-I fully believe in holistic medicine and have partially completed an ND degree i dont do any drugs - and am not interested in trying any-i dont want anyone to respond to me who is not monetarily -emotionaly-and otherwise stable and independent- do not respond if you are selfish- self centered,-a liar- ever cheated on someone-hatefull -mean-full of drama- abusive or if you have a problem with anger in any way-i am a peacefull lover and want the same! children from our camp program as well as my own are often with me - usually along with a few animals here or there so you should like kids and animals!- i like to fall asleep listning to sweet music being touched - i like to wake up the same- occasionally i go on a vegan diet for a few months at a time- for cleansing and to help me feel my best - do still cook regular for my kids during this time- i can bake amazing fudge-cakes-muffins! i cook the best spagetti, and baked ziti- the few friends i have are amazing women- with adoring seriously wonderful husbands that love them, i hope my friends can say this about me one day- i love Frank Sinatra /hoping for a man who ..puts gas in my car and cleans it(or has someone do these things) not because i dont want to but because he cares for me and he is a mans man!.who is financialy able to travel with me several times a year And who fully supports me and is proud of me in my company but has no problem with me having a successfully career, or closing my company as long as I am happy.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

i have an Australian Shepherd- rose and a lot horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love switzerland, spain, bohemia, paris,Tennessee, localy i love jekyll island, our farm, sal's pizza barbra jeans delany's and tramichi's


Trinity Baptist College, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

i love ballroom dancing and dont realy watch much tv but when i do i like criminal minds, csi, the ghost wisperer- i like a variety of movies and music- I like john mayer, nora jones, and most instrumental/acustic music- especialy gutar! Rugby

For fun

i like any type of adventure- i love going somewhere ive never been- i love movies and dinners and dancing(ballroom)- museums, visiting small towns

Last read

a book on how a mom can raise her son to be a man of character called thats my son



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i own a company thad provides horseback beach trail rides and horse drawn carriage rides on jekyll island Georgia
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Cherokee Indian on my mothers side
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i am a christian and try to honor god in everything i do-(i dont succeed alot but i always try)- i try to surround myself with people who want the same-
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i was in college 7 yrs, have a double major in secondary education, that i dont use :-)