Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing matters and a lot of fun in between

In his own words

So, I'm the dude in the office who's friends with all the women, but I can also talk basketball, football and sports all day long (but don't worry, I won't). I'm super good natured with a fun and funny sense of humor. Yes, like many other guys on here, I'm a total foodie and love trying new restaurants around LA. Wanna join me? DineLA totally rocks. I'm very curious by nature and would love to meet someone who's interested in travel and seeing new places. I'm planning a trip to Bali for early 2014 and I've been to Taiwan a couple of times - loved the culture, the people and best of all, THE FOOD! Just amazing! I enjoy working out and keeping fit (have to, after all that eating!). I work for Beachbody, the guys that make P90X and Insanity. Yeah, I'm a bit of a workout fiend because of the convenience at work. Would be great to have a workout buddy! And if listening to NPR and having a few books on my nightstand puts me in the "nerd" category, then consider nerdy.:) It'd be great to find someone that enjoys adventures, exploring LA and spontaneous trips (ever thought about going to LAX, picking a location and just jumping on the plane?). Looking to find a smart, sweet, funny girl who feels like the girl next door.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, being near the beach, Culver City...anywhere with good food. Asian food fiend but I'm up for any kind of food. I'm destined for London and Northwest US one of these days!

Favorite things

I enjoy reading non-fiction books, fan of the Lakers, Dodgers, UCLA and the Carolina Tarheels, Top Chef, Breaking Bad, Almost Human, Person of Interest Favorite Movie: Shawshank Redemption

For fun

I'm a big foodie, love exploring different food cultures of LA! I love finding new documentaries on Netflix or TV. I enjoy exercising 4-5 times a week -- running at the Beach, doing the Santa Monica stairs or doing workouts at work.

Last read

NY Times, Good to Great, Team of Rivals, Lincoln



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree