Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Port Orange, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Daytona Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you fun, out going, funny, love to laugh, smart and a have a sense of humor? If so send me a message :)

In her own words

I am funny and love to laugh. I don't always need a plan. I'm always ready to try new things. I consider myself a well rounded person, and independent. I love to meet new people and learn new things. WOW I have a lot of "I"s in this paragraph! I'm finding its really hard to talk about yourself when asked. I am looking for someone who has goals, a career. They must also enjoy the simple things in life. And never judge a book by its cover. I want a best friend, a relationship, a family. Lately its been hard to find. I guess I have been to busy with life or the fact that life has just gotten in the way. You cant snore!. Sorry all you snorers out there. I'm looking for my better half. Someone who complements me as I would complement them back as a person. Sense of humor is important. I'm looking for someone who is neat and being able to cook is a plus. Id love to learn to cook or help out in the kitchen if I had someone to do it with. I'm low maintenance. I don't take long in the bathroom to get ready. There is only so much you can do when you have straight hair. I like to get dressed up and go out every once in a while. But also am comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt. Getting dirty has never been a problem. Dirt biking or four wheeling are made to get dirty doing. Oh and I also shoot guns for fun. Its something I enjoy doing. Its used more as a time for "father daughter" bonding more then anything else. There are so many things I enjoy doing. I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys doing all the same things as I do and someone I can learn new things from.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I do not have any pets. I would like a dog some day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NY. New Orleans is always a good time and any place I have not yet been to. Watching the races here in Daytona. And I enjoy airport layovers. I could people watch all day.

Favorite things

Biking on the beach, visiting my parents, concerts, watching the news, history channel and discovery channel. A good glass of wine. Watching the races here in Daytona is always a good time. I enjoy airport layovers. I could people watch for hours.

For fun

Dirt biking and four wheeling. Music concerts. The beach is always nice with good company. I like riding my bike on the beech. I consider it good exercise with an amazing view. Good dinner with drinks. Movies are great especially when watched at home

Last read

I like the Economist Magazine. I think its the only real news out there. And of course those monthly bills that we all have come in the mail. I would say I read the paper but that's what the internet is for. Which I read daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral