Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tlczar123

48 year old woman | Vernon, CT, USA | Seeking men 42-50 in Connecticut, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Someone Special..

In her own words

First off, I am here to meet an HONEST man that is looking for a real relationship-no games-no bull. I am very easy to get along with. I'm honest- very caring, family oriented, I have a big family and love being with them- I like to do just about anything indoors or out. I love all kind of sports. I like to get dressed up and go to a nice dinner or hang out at home. I work everyday, I'm not lazy,but I can be lazy with that someone special- I'm not a drama queen-little things do matter....I want to think about that someone special all day. I have had a few bumps in the road like everyone else but I'm ready for something great ;) I have a 25 yr old daughter. And and I have a 9 yr old son that I share time with my ex..so I have alot of free time. Thanks for stopping by- oh...and keep your shirts ON in your pics, especailly selfies-not impressed. TLC

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little lap dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Beach-Love listening to the rain, and thunder storms- Fav place to be is San Diego-I go every year :)

Favorite things

I have alot of fav things-I like to hang out with friends and family-go for walks-sit by my fire. Watch football-just about anything goes with me. Even better with that someone special-not going to say too much,actually want something to talk about.

For fun

I like to do anything with my son- anything outdoors- I love the beach.I like to read, I dont mind hanging out at home with friends and family.

Last read

Eat Pray Love- The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college