Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Westminster, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Somebody PLEASE get me outta this place!

In her own words

Is there such a thing as a "perfect match?" Of course not or couples would never argue. Or have the fun of making up ;-) It's really quite simple. As long as you are enjoying your company. Places and details really don't matter.Two people with great chemistry can have fun at a bus stop. However, I'm never opposed to sharing a drink or great meal and some intellectual conversation while trying to figure out if I'm going to be happy to lock my car doors and block their number before I leave the parking lot or anticipate the the butterflies for their next call :-) As for the first part of that statement yes it's a little funny but lets admit it. We've all been there. As for the second part not so much. However, the things that are a must and I refuse to live without would be. A gentleman: and he knows how to treat a lady. You can't teach someone how to be a gentleman they either are or are not. He is sincere and not into games or random hook ups . Someone I'd consider my friend. If I couldn't see myself hanging out with you as a friend before the pressure of a romantic connection ...Sorry it's not happening. The chemistry you know the minute you meet someone that makes you think ... Ohhhh... This could be fun :-) When I find my Prince I'll know the minute I lay eyes on him. There's something about the grand design I believe you just know when it's right.. It's easy, effortless and and you can't get enough.. About Me the important stuff: Summer over winter ANY DAY, Coke over Pepsi, cheeseburger and fries over ice cream, home cooked over carry out, wine over beer,football over baseball, Ravens over ANYONE, ANYONE over Steelers, tan over pasty, real nails over fake, flip flops over closed toe, beach over lake, Journey over Jager, boat over canoe,water skiing over snow skiing, dogs over cats, jeans over a dress, thunderstorms over rainbows, calls over text, love over lust About him: Confident over cocky, kind over handsome, sense of humor over boring, outgoing over shy,boxers over briefs, beer over wine, tennis shoes over sandels (dude sandles on men are GAY!) T and button down over sweater, cologne over body spray, chest over butt, love over lust

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The Jetty Champions in Frederick a few local pubs in my town are my favorite

Favorite things

Summertime, sun kissed skin,the smell of a cinn candle, a first kiss, hearing I love you Mom, getting a call or text from someone special just because, thunderstorms,sleeping in on rainy days,fast cars,a good smelling man, good manners,roses,sunshine

For fun

I love music most all kinds but, 80's are my favorite!! live bands, concerts anything outside esp in the summertime give me a warm beach, my toes in the water and I'm a happy girl Playing watching coaching volleyball



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father is German so I am strong ( in many ways) My Mother is Irish so I also have a little sass....and can have fun anywhere!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in GOD and so should you :-)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Carroll Community as a certified phlebotomist I also have some background in teaching and special education mostly ASL