Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 31-44 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tank full of air, 82 degree water, a foreign country, and a whale shark around the next bend !

In his own words

Wow! Who would've thought I would have ever wound up doing this.. But, hey, nothing ventured nothing gained! I've been described as quiet, until I get to know someone, then it's hard to get me to shut up. I enjoy any and all sports.. Golf, racquetball, scuba diving, snow skiing, motorcycling, it doesn't really matter.. I also thoroughly enjoying travel and am always looking to go somewhere new! I absolutely adore children and though I have none of my own, I'm definitely not afraid of them. I've spent Saturday evenings babysitting children from 3 months old to 7 years old a few times. Always a lot of fun, and the kids are always in bed when the parents get home!! Anyway, not an advertisement for a babysitter. I would enjoy meeting someone to simply go out and have a relaxing and enjoyable time. Depending on the person that could be anything from never leaving the restaurant because we are involved in conversation or attending a play, movie, dancing, just whatever we feel like doing. If the friendship turns into a relationship, that's a great thing. If it doesn't the worst that has happened is we have each gained another perspective on life from a traveled path separate from our own. I've never been one to sit down and think about who/what defines that "perfect match". It's one of those things I figure I'll know when it happens. I don't like the thought of a "score card" that so many people use.. Positive for this, negative for that etc etc... Never been my style. Either you like the whole package or you don't. And yes, that works both ways. I'd be lying if I said looks don't matter at all.. It's the first thing/impression that most of us have on another person, especially via the web route, so yes, it's a factor. But it's not the most important thing. Common interests would be good, but then diversity is good in that you get introduced to other things. You don't know if you don't try, right? So with that, a sense of adventure is a good thing as well. That doesn't necessarily mean, rock climbing, jumping out of a plane, diving, or something like that either.. Though all are good adrenaline rushes if you're looking for something to do!!! Haven't tried the plane thing yet, so I'll let you know when I do. Who/where is this young lady?? I don't know yet, or we'd be sharing all of those experiences on this amazing ride called life. Standing beside not in front of her, showing her that yes, chivalry does still exist, flowers for no reason, a surprise weekend getaway... All those little things that make someone know that they are loved so much fun.. There's nothing quiet like that twinkle in the eye.. I mentioned things, but its much much more than that.. Its the thoughtfulness that goes into knowing and caring what makes someone happy.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Warm, sun, beach, umbrella, a beverage, laying in the hammock listening to the waves, or watching the fish as they swim by me at 50 feet.. However, a nice ski resort works out well too.

For fun

I'm very much into scuba diving and exploring the 75% of the world that most people don't get to see. Not to mention an excuse for traveling to warm exotic locales in the winter!! Always looking to plan my next trip.

Last read

Jack Reacher novels for fun, The Admirals for a history perspective - A book about the only 4 people to ever attain the rank of a 5 star Admiral, all of which were in WWII.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Originally from the Midwest but have been in North Carolina for over 15 years now. Love it here!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference