Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Middleburg, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You cannot be a lonely person if you like the person you're alone with".

In her own words

I enjoy fitness and running. I have been doing crossfit for quite sometime now and I absolutely love it. I love spending time with my family and friends. My nieces and nephews are my favorite people to hang out with. I am that girl that can drink beer and hang out with the guys one night and get dolled up and go out on the town the next to be treated like a lady. However, I definitely feel more comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt on most days. I'm a pretty sarcastic person and don't get offended very easy. So I would like a guy that can crack jokes and take jokes also. I don't consider myself to be very romantic at all. Probably because I have never really been in that kind of relationship and it is very foreign to me. My family is super important to me and I wouldn't be the person I am today without them. They may drive me crazy but I know they are always there for me and I for them. I have a tendency of being honest to a fault, don't always remember my filter and may drop a F-bomb from time to time. It takes me some time to warm up to people but once I get to know someone and let them know me I will do anything I can for them. I have a couple degrees but am still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up! Currently though I'm a respiratory therapist at a local hospital. I am looking for someone who is done playing games. I am at the point where if you want to play games go buy a scrabble board. I want someone who is sweet, funny, kind, playful, has a goofy side. Someone who is honest no matter what. Has an education or is in the process of getting an education to do something with their lives. I by no means go to church as much as I should but would like someone who is willing to go every once in a while when I do go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whenever I do go out I like to go to low key bars. I haven't done a ton of traveling but I have been to Colombia and Bolivia in South America. I would love to go to Australia, Poland and Ireland before I die.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I listen to mostly country, but definitely know other kinds of music as well. Don't watch a ton of t.v. but do like Suits and Law and Order SVU.

For fun

I like going to the movies, beach, bowling. Really I am usually down for anything.

Last read

Any good trashy romance novel!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Polish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Speech Pathology, but didn't like it enough to continue on and get my Masters degree, which is needed to practice. Also have a degree in respiratory therapy which I have yet to find a job in.