Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Anybody into fitness, fun and family??!?

In her own words

Undoubtedly I write I'm looking for someone into fitness, and I get emails from every overweight man on here.... Why?!?! I prefer a southern gentleman... The man opens the door, plans the date and pays the bill... He protects his woman. Looking for a tall (at least 6 ft) professional man, who is interested in a relationship. I like clean cut men that are smart, handy, and fit, both physically and mentally. Looking for someone that is into sports, working out (daily), and keeping active with running or cycling or weight lifting. A family guy that has his own kids or who will enjoy my kids and will join me while cheering them on in all their sports. One child or two kiddos is ideal, I don't need a basketball team! My kids come first and I expect yours do too... Prefer someone close to the 40-50 age range. I would like to meet someone who cheers on the local teams, Cowboys, Rangers, Mavs ... I really enjoy low key things like sitting on a patio with a cold drink, listening to live music, and being outdoors, even enjoy wine/movie night at home. I want someone who likes country music and can go dance with me every now and then and maybe a concert. I am low key and have no divorce drama, so I'm looking for someone with no drama also. Please be professional and have a good sense of direction and a strong moral ethic. If you live close to the Allen area that is long distance. Someone who can laugh with me and spend time doing fun things is essential. Other things I enjoy are traveling, spending time with my boys and eating out. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shops of Legacy area, Watters creek area, tropical places, Starbucks, Lifetime fitness, Hawaii, Australia was awesome!


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Music, mostly country, dancing, eating at new places, friends and family, my boys, relaxing on a patio, seeing new places, sunsets....

For fun

Kids sports activities, live sporting events(Cowboys, Mavs, Rangers), gym, pilates, pool, dinner out with friends, live music, travel, being outdoors... hiking, boating, festivals, eating out.

Last read

Fitness magazines, tabloids, love to read....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in a lab that studies chromosomes. I love helping doctors make decisions about the diagnosis of different types of turn helping save lives. I have a stable job and have been doing this for 15 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a country girl :) born and raised in Texas! I am white and date only within my race.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a christian, I was raised Methodist, have been leaning more toward non-denominational churches, want to get back into church weekly and want someone to share that with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral