Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Gibbstown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I will keep you laughing...

In his own words

Well, I'm an average male but I have a great job that I love I have great friends who always support me and a family, who can be a real pain, but who I love and who love me. I'd really like to find a woman who is interested in having fun and making a connection that could last. I'm at a point where I want to be honest with everybody. I really want an honest woman who isn't afraid to be her genuine self. I don't think real relationships are built by holding back, although I do recognize it's hard in the beginning to be totally yourself. People think I am pretty funny and very kind. I have good insight and perspective and I think that manifests itself in my way of thinking about all sides of an argument. The flipside of this is that sometimes I think too much and I'm sure that's exasperating to others. However, I can break the tension with a joke and make you feel better almost every time. I don't like to use the words 'never' and 'always', there are just too many possibilities in this world. Interesting facts: Everything I've ever thought I didn't like to eat, I have grown to eat a lot of (mushrooms, Sushi, salads, etc...) it's either because I have a great palette that recognizes good tastes or because I have a terrible palette that can't tell the difference. At this point I am willing to try anything. I have two Godchildren and I don't go to church, that's gotta say something about my character I have been the Best Man in three weddings...That definitely says something about my character.....or the quality of my friends. You decide. I think animals can understand me, or, I always smell like food and that's why they like me so much, can't decide which. I sometimes steal cookies from Wegmans. If you work at Wegmans, don't turn me in please. If you didn't laugh at some of the above, we're probably not going to match up too well but if you found some of it amusing we will get along famously (seriously)! There's more interesting stuff, but come on, I got to save something for the date right?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any animals right now, they recently both passed and I haven't tried to get another. But I'm positive I will in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don’t have a favorite bar or restaurant, I'm usually happy wherever I am, as long as there are good people around.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

I really enjoy most types of music. I like any type of food, just started enjoying sushi. Any TV or movie with good plots. Happy Endings, Always Sunny and Louie are all shows right up my alley. I do consider myself a parrot head.

For fun

I usually spend my free time with friends, eating, drinking, etc... I do like to go out to the movies, love live music, and Flyers games. We go to AC every once in a while too.

Last read

I used to read a lot, but had fallen out of the habit. I recently bought a couple of novels by Patrick Rothfuss, 'The Kingkiller Chronicles', though. So far I'm really enjoying them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a supervisor working in the field of child welfare protection and work for the state
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Father is of Italian heritage, mother's family from the British Isles, but I consider myself purely American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but religion is not an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Rutgers Camden undergrad