Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go...

In his own words

I'm a former Army officer and helicopter pilot that now makes Frisco home in the civilian corporate life. I like to think that I used to have pretty much the coolest job in the world when I was flying, but it wasn't something I could see myself doing forever. My past career makes me all that more appreciative of the life that I have today and I don't take a single day for granted. I find joy in some of the simplest places. At this point I would be cool with meeting new friends to hang out with and get to know, but I'm confident that when the time's right it will lead to more than just friendship with the right person. I do have one dealbreaker: I have a beautiful daughter who lives with me 50% of the time. She's a little princess and more fun than I could have ever expected. If you don't like kids or think you won't like my kid then I won't waste your time trying to change your mind.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an11 year old Chocolate Lab named Bobo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

3 Stacks BBQ, Sprinkles Cupcakes, Shops at Legacy, Fireside Pies, Holy Grail Pub, Original Pancake House, Frisco Athletic Center to burn off all these calories, Rangers Ballpark in Arlington.


United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

A sunny day with a little breeze and bunch of people out for people watching. Anything that makes my little girl smile.

For fun

I spend a lot of time at the gym on days I don't have my daughter. When I'm not at the gym I'm catching a Rangers game or doing odd jobs around the house. I don't watch much TV unless it's baseball, Duck Dynasty or the food network.

Last read

I'm not afraid to admit I read the first 50 Shades of Gray book when a female friend convinced me it was worth the time. It wasn't bad, but I didn't read the other two.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a Risk Manager for a major bank.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Dad was adopted so I'm a bit of an unknown when we start talking about ethnic background. I consider myself just a standard white guy.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm in church every Sunday and here in the next few months I plan to get more involved in the church wherever they need help I can provide.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Law and Mechanical Engineering in College. I then went to fly helicopters and get shot at for 7 years. Then I did government contracting for 6 years. Now I work for a major bank doing Risk Management. I get around.