Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tl4593

26 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-36 in Colorado, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Birds do it, bees do it...

In her own words

I'm Taylor! I'm 26 and work as a middle school counselor. I grew up in the Philadelphia area and moved to Colorado to pursue a graduate degree in 2012. It's a beautiful place to be. I have two siblings and most of my family is back in Pennsylvania. We see and talk to eachother often! I am pretty easy going and enjoy a lot of things. Some of these include: Going for hikes, walking around the lake by my apartment, going to any zoo, museum, or concert, exploring downtown, trying new foods, sporting events (big fan of baseball and hockey...and football!) taking pottery classes, exercise of any kind, heading into the mountains...it's not often I'll say no to something fun! I'm very big into fitness and it has proven to be a great way to relieve stress! I have been lucky enough to travel a lot in my life (feel free to ask me where I've been!) and there are still a lot of places on my bucket list. I laugh a lot. Even when things aren't worth laughing at. I'm pretty goofy and it would be nice to have someone else to be ridiculous with. I am huge on communication. I say what I mean and honesty and loyalty are everything to me. I'm pretty open minded and have come to the conclusion that no one is perfect, everyone makes mistakes and that's just the way life is sometimes. I could write a novel and give you all the juicy details of who I am...but what's the fun in that! Take a chance and see what happens!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kaos Pizza on Pearl Street, 16th Street, Wash Park, Wild Goose Meeting House, Ivy Wild, Shugas, Any movie theater :P

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Stupid jokes and silly people Rainy days Old movies The Gym Skiing Art

For fun

Photography, hiking, watching movies, coffee shops, swimming, spending time with family, singing in the shower, ice skating, reading.

Last read

The Defining Decade The Language of Flowers Age of Miracles Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Majored in Anthropology and Sociology and minored in both elementary and secondary education. Got my masters in counseling psychology.