Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am the only boy out of four children and also the youngest. I have a nephew (he is probably the coolest 2 year old ever) and two niece on the way. I love my family and am appreciative to have them. I love going out and hanging with friends, although I'm over going out every Friday and Saturday night and getting drunk. I would much rather go out for a couple of drinks and then go to a friends house or my own for a night cap. I like quoting movies and have been tempted to do so on here, but think that if you don't know the movie it might seem a little weird. I was born and raised in Alpharetta and went to UGA. I graduated in 2005; after graduating a tried starting a company with a friend of mine in the Athens area. We worked together for about a year and a half, but really didn't have enough work to support each other. After that I moved back to Atlanta and got a job with my current company. I love working there because it has a small company feel and is very laid back. I bought a house in Smyrna about a year ago. I am trying to get some renovations done on it and put it on the market, if the market ever turns around. A lot of the stuff I am doing myself since I enjoy "handy" work from time to time. I'm on here to try to meet new people. As I mentioned earlier I'm tired of going out to bars and trying to pick up women. I think that most of us probably feel that way that are on here though. Anyway I look forward to talking with some of you!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying out new restaurants around town, I don't really have a favorite but love mexican and italian food.

Favorite things

Favorite food: mexican Favorite color: red Favorite Country: America Favorite music: country

For fun

I enjoy hanging out at the house or going to a local watering hole for the evening. I am a huge Georgia fan so I love tailgating/grilling out in the fall and watching the game. I also enjoy spending time with the family when I can, my nephew rocks.

Last read

I read the DaVinci Code and Angels and Deamons not too long ago. Since I mostly read industry publications and other boring stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral