Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!

In her own words

I'm originally from northern Minnesota and spent a few years in Austin, Texas before moving to the city in March of 2010. I really love to travel and find the city to be an amazing place for exploring! I also have a dog and spend a lot of my spare time with him at the dog park or Central Park. I've completed a few marathons and half marathons and enjoy being out and about whenever possible. I'm not really into the club scene (once every so often is fine) and find chill/dive type bars more fun. I think friends would describe me as a very social person with a lot of energy and heart. I'm very passionate and enjoy having stimulating conversations about the world. However, I have very little tolerance for ignorance or anyone who is condescending or pretentious. Overall, I'm interested in a great number of things and like to enjoy life! Go Vikings! I graduated from Fordham University with a degree in Middle East Studies and am currently in grad school for Education. I plan to be a middle and high school social studies teacher and hope to work on health and wellness in the schools as well. I'm passionate about exploring the world and learning new things each and every day! I hope to meet someone who shares the same enthusiasm.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog named Benny. I adopted him from Kenucky and I love spending time with him at the park!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colombia (I recently visited), Austin, Istanbul, Sedona, VT in the fall, Barbados (really ANY island when it's cold here), Switzerland, Costa Rica, and mini NYC adventures.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Marathons, dark chocolate, Bikram yoga, my dog, the beach/SUN, fall, decorating for holidays, laughing with friends/making them laugh, experiencing new things, roadtrips, family, Indian food, singing in the car (it's been awhile), music, culture....

For fun

Traveling and exploring anywhere and everywhere! The park with my dog, dive bars, football Sundays, finding unique places in the city, cooking, yoga, running in the park with friends, comedy clubs. I'm pretty much up to try anything!

Last read

The Help. I mostly read non fiction and current events about the Middle East and things related to that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Middle East Studies and I'm currently in grad school for education at Fordham.