Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be perfect, be happy!

In her own words

My Self Summary: Fact: I don't dig pessimists. Sarcastics? Yep. Realists? For real. Optimists? Positively. Pessimists? No, thank you. Likes: My dog, laughter, bacon, honesty, roller coasters, water slides, kisses, waterfalls, hiking, road trips, strawberries (especially those dipped in dark chocolate), foodgasms, swimming, snuggling, the ocean (pretty sure I am part mermaid), pizza, mountain views, muddy trails, yoga, Sunday naps, compassion and kindness...lots of kindness. Dislikes: Snakes, bugs, car engine dirt, tent sleeping, poison ivy, rudeness, poor grammar, spiders, doing dishes, mean people, eye rolls, being too hot, mushrooms, couch potatoes, scary movies, liver, fish face pictures, rap music (if you want to call it music), spots on my glasses and the price of gas. I often find myself on long walks exploring some randomly chosen park with absolutely no destination in mind. I'm on the internet often. I love children but don't have any of my own. I work with animals but I am not a vegetarian. I lead a paleo lifestyle but don't expect you to. I am dating with an eye for the long term because it is more fun than short term dating. What I am doing with my life: I spend my weekdays working hard in a small veterinary clinic. I believe in what I do...isn't that what matters? I'm really good at: laughing, even at silly jokes cooking (and making a terrible mess) hugging living in the moment believing in tomorrow kissing being on time I spend a lot of time thinking about: Where to go on my next day hike What to put in my crock pot next kissing Do me and my profile match? (I have been told the answer is yes) How come you keep looking at my profile but you don't message me? family Going back to school What music to put on my mp3 player next bubble baths When am I eligible to donate blood again? You should email me if: You believe in love and romance (you're a total hopeless romantic too). You think you're "already pretty great" life is better shared with someone. You're looking for that someone. You're just as happy snuggled up on the couch enjoying a lazy Sunday as you are sliding through a muddy trail. Either way, brunch will be awesome. You want to teach me to enjoy live sporting events. You want to visit the Grand Canyon and Yellowstone as badly as I do..or if you have already been there you want to kiss (and be kissed) while soaking up the majesty of nature. You think it's more adorable than embarassing that I have a hot pink tool bag that includes a hot pink hammer. (Please know that I try to reply to all messages that are thoughtfully written)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's hard to choose a favorite spot. It's more about the company than the place anyway...right? I do love exploring new parks and have been known to plan road trips with my dog just so we can see someplace new and scenic.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to any music with a happy beat. Not a fan of the angry heavy stuff but will dance (albeit poorly and without rhythm) to just about everything else. I love long hikes on sunny days and quiet nights at home.

For fun

In my free time, I like swimming, hiking, spending time with family and cooking (especially outside on a grill).

Last read

A recipe for Pumpkin Apple Butter....YUM!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Lots of Irish on my Dad's side...sunscreen is my best friend on sunny days!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Cincinnati- Biology with emphasis in Ecology and Evolution