Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of High Point, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who will not only...

In his own words

I am looking for someone who will not only tolerate my sarcasm, obscure references, and odd humor; but shares them. "Soul mate," "best friend," whatever you want to call it; I want someone who I enjoy being with and whom I cannot imagine being without. If you enjoy really bad movies, and really good music, traveling and new experiences, and are open minded I hope to hear from you. I graduated from college with a degree in Sport Management, and worked in baseball and hockey for five years. I now work a cubical job staring at spreadsheets and collecting a paycheck. However, at night three times a week I go to school as I work towards a degree in psychology. My goal is to get my doctorate in Social Psychology, and become a professor so I can teach, do research, and oversee study abroad programs.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have one dog, she is a seven-year-old Cocker Spaniel, named Inle. I named her after my favorite town in Burma, that I visited while studying abroad in college.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego, St. Louis, Chicago, Bangkok, Hong Kong, Inle Lake, and Staples Center in LA.


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Movie: Apocalypse Now, Fight Club, Dumb Dumber Music: The Doors, Nirvana, Rage Against the Machine, Tool, Metallica, Queens of the Stone Age, Arctic Monkeys TV: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, The Wire, 30 Rock, Party Down, Burn Notice, Archer

For fun

I spend my free time watching sports, reading, talking with friends, cooking, playing basketball, and of course playing with my dog.

Last read

"Lies My Teacher Told Me" by James Loewen "Freakonomics" by Stephen Dubnar and Steven Levitt "God is not Great" by Christopher Hitchens "An Unquiet Mind" by Kay Redfield Jamison And lots of psych books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
If I had to label; I would say I am Buddhist, agnostic, existentialist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral