Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oceanside, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-36 in New York, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
'Some men see things as they are and ask why? I dream things that never were and ask why not?

In his own words

I have a lot of hobbies and I love my job. I am looking for someone who also has a lot of hobbies or at least likes to try anything once. If you are fun, understanding/thoughtful with a great sense of humor and many interests, feel free to let me know you exist:) I know your out there somewhere

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Love dogs the most. I am between pets for the moment, but am always looking for one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I took a year off to travel and cruised around the world.Still I would love to: travel to every state and go to every national park. Spend a summer in South America. Local Hot Spots: any place where I can barbeque


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Giants and Yankees! Fav Books: Fight Club, Truman, Team of Rivals and Of Mice and Men. Fav Movies: Legends of the Fall, Cool Hand Luke, Shawshank Redemption and Gran Torino. Sports:Football, Wrestling, Lacrosse. Hobbie: Driving/flying anywhere.

For fun

I have always played sports, and now I coach them. I really do go to museums often- MoMA and the Guggenheim are awesome. I will stop here because the "favorite things" questions seems like it might have a little overlap, on..

Last read

Boomsday by Christopher Buckley , Manhunt by James Swanson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I used to work in politics for awhile. It was fun but could be pretty dirty at times. Wanted to make a difference. It was this need that brought me to education. Best decision I ever made.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German/Irish but I am in the middle of researching my family tree, so maybe there is more.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working towards my master in education/special education as well as history. I am currently working with special needs children so its seems like the next logical step. I love it. Before teaching I had my own very successful business