Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Anything could happen

In his own words

Me: I have been blessed with a great family, good health, great education and a fulfilling career. My friends often describe me as being always relaxed, chill and cool 'as a cucumber'; yes, I like to take it easy. My lifestyle is influenced by different cultures I've been exposed to. I lived for while in South; when I was younger I spent time in the Middle East & Africa. Some random things about me: - I love music. Whether I am studying, relaxing, driving or working out it'll be there. My musical tastes are quite varied, I love anything with a good rhythm, melody, beat or message. Yes, I have a vinyl record collection. - I enjoy watching movies when I can; my favorite movie genre is probably sci-fi. - I enjoy cooking although I don't get to do it as much as I'd like now. I actually prefer home cooked meals to eating out. - I love driving. Long scenic drives with my music on, sun roof & windows open are the most relaxing thing ever. - I love Tea Coffee. Strong & black. Every morning. You?: ... are confident in whatever you do. ... have ambition to follow your dreams whatever they may be. ... are compassionate. ... smile/laugh a lot ... are easy going and always up for a good time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Movies: 50 First Dates, Coming to America, Deep Impact, Scarface, 12 Monkeys, Star Trek(s) Musicians: Isley Brothers, Isaac Hayes, Curtis Mayfield, Kanye West, BTNH, Bob Marley, Oliver Mtukudzi, Amadou et Mariam, Bob Seger, Jefferson Starship

For fun

When home I'm typically relaxing, cooking, listening to music or catching up on tv shows. I also love to spend time with family or friends just hanging out or going out (especially if it involves food).

Last read

World War Z - very different from, and better than, the movie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral