Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe you should NEVER miss an opportunity to try something new! You should ALWAYS be there for friends and family!!

In her own words

My friends family would describe me as outgoing, chatty, ambitious, personable, health conscious, family oriented and a wine lover. I know because I asked them. Ha! I am a physical therapist who is passionate about my work and helping others as well as having a need to have a great time doing it. My patients teach me new things all the time and show me first hand how to be strong, conquer fears and never give up. I have been blessed to have a mom, dad and brother who are amongst my best friends. I am also very close to many of my cousins, aunts and uncles, so you could say my family is EVERYTHING to me! I have been fortunate to have found some of the most amazing friends a girl could ask for all over the country, and they have become my family, too. If you are full of life, value your family friends and can tolerate a Sooner fan, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not extremely well traveled because I spend a lot of time visiting my family in my free time. Some of my favorite places to vist are Aspen, Paris, Dallas, Lake Shavehead near Union, MI, San Francisco and Destin, FL


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I am a country music fan! Yes! By far, my favorite, but I can listen to ALMOST anything. I'm not a big reality TV fan. I do enjoy The Good Wife, Criminal Minds, NCIS Los Angeles, and the like. I love sushi and Tex-Mex!

For fun

I love wine tastings, new classes and ways to learn and meet people (beer & bacon tasting...yes, please), Ravinia, sailing with my friends who have boats, finding new things to try in Chicago, spending time with my amazing friends.

Last read

I just took a survey of 100 of the top books of all time. I had only read 8 of them!!! I'm embarrassed! I have a lot to catch up on this summer. My latest reads: The Mockingjay Trilogy, 1st 2 books of Game of Thrones & YES, I've read 50 Shades.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in physical therapy from Oklahoma University MBA from Keller Graduate School of Management