Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you handle this?

In his own words

I'm goofy and fun, smart and easy going, and I’ve even been known to be a smartass at times. I value the relationships in my life, and am genuine and honest. I value communication, and I consider myself a thinker. I’m getting my Masters in Computer Science while working full-time for THE MAN. And this “man” is my lady! (If you’re wondering, that’s the State of California; and they actually treat me pretty well.) I'm adventurous in my food taste, and love eating and cooking all types of cuisines. I love to travel and satisfy my urge for adrenaline: roller-coasters, skydiving, motorcycle riding, etc.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like hamsters, but they always die on me... never again. Never again. So now I'm looking for something with a longer lifespan.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’m about finding a spot before it’s hot. I was at In-&-Out before it was in. Disneyland!?! I've been hooked since I was five. My car? I practically live in it...


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I’m not so much about the thing as I am about the experience. For instance, would you rather go to a big chain, or find a great hole-in-the-wall joint? From a night of laughing it up at a comedy club to making my friends cry at board games, I’m down!

For fun

What can I say, I have an adventurous spirit. I love new experiences and exploring my surroundings. Have you ever bungee jumped off the space needle? Or ran with the bulls in Barcelona? Well, me neither. I’m ready, are you along for the ride?

Last read

After watching Life of Pi, I started reading the book (yeah, I'm a rebel). I gotta admit, the movie was better! I also enjoy reading online articles about technology. I can go on and on about space exploration or nano-particles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I’m getting my Masters while working full-time for THE MAN. If you’re wondering, that’s the State of California, and they actually treat me pretty great. That’s one man I don’t mind loving… no homo no homo.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I get this a lot: White people think I’m Mexican, Mexicans think I’m Persian, Persians think I’m an asshole. And assholes think I’m Indian. The asshole wins.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Who you are is more important to me than what you believe. I’m a humanist first and an atheist second.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm getting my Master's in Computer Science.