Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The only constant in life is change

In her own words

What can I say about myself? As a first impression, I’m quiet and reserved. My best friend from high school still calls me a wall flower. I tend to be a little shy in large groups because I don’t like to compete with others just to get a word in. So, I pretty much let others ramble on while I listen. That doesn’t mean that I say nothing or can’t hold my own in a conversation. I just figure if people are interested in listening instead of being heard they will shut up long enough for me to tell them what I think. One on one I am very different. I like to talk, a lot! I joke around and love to laugh. I have a sarcastic sense of humor that not everyone can appreciate but I think I'm pretty funny. I’m pretty laid back and try not to take life too seriously. We all have too much stress in our lives already so why sweat the small stuff, right? I’m not much of a girly girl. I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty and if something breaks I usually try to fix it myself before calling in the cavalry. I can drive a standard, I can read a map and bugs don’t freak me out. I do, however, love manicures and pedicures. I can’t live without those. I’m originally from the San Antonio area but moved away in ’94. I’ve moved around quite a bit over the years. I came back to SA in 2011. I'm enjoying being back home and spending time with old and new friends. I have three wonderful and very active kids (2 boys 11 and 9 and 1 girl 7). My kids mean the world to me and they will always come first in my life. They keep me on my toes, they keep me young, they keep me happy and healthy and they drive me a little crazy too. Regardless of the changes we have faced we still manage to have fun and be happy together. I have 2 “free” weekends a month and I like to make the most of it. What I’m looking for: I’m looking for someone who is fun to hang around with no matter what we are doing, someone who is interested in figuring out who I am and what makes me tick, as well as, someone who could be my friend even if the dating thing didn’t work out. What I’m not looking for: Perfection: I’m not perfect and I’m not anal so I don’t seek those qualities in others. Narcissists, control freaks or overly competitive people: I’ve already been down that road so if you are any one of these, move on to the next profile brother. A daddy for my kids: They already have one, don’t need another. A hero: I don’t need to be rescued and I don’t need to fixed. I’m pretty good the way I am:) So, if you think you could be a good match for me send me an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a year and half old Jack Russell although I think he was the reject of the litter bc all he does is sleep most of time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Caymen Islands, Puerto Vallarta Basically, if there is sand, water and beach chairs I will love it. I also have a cabin in the hill country that we go to all the time.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Roller coasters, live music, good food, country dancing and hanging out with friends and family.

For fun

movies, cooking, camping, running, pool, swimming

Last read

Does Junie B Jones or the Diary of a Whimpy Kid series count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm as white as they get. Lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised catholic, love the beauty and depth of meaning of catholism but have some issues with all the rules.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated with honors from NMSU. Majored in finance.