Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gratitude elevates Attitude

In his own words

Let’s see…. about me….in random order…. I’m easygoing and up for just about anything with the right company. I am an only child, athletic, went to private school, close with my mom. I am conscientious and respectful of others. I love my job. If I think a person is genuine I will treat that person with love, respect, loyalty, and generosity. I have a witty, sarcastic, and sometimes dry or raw sense of humor but always in good fun. If you can't take a joke then we are not gonna mesh well. I am affectionate, caring, helpful, and sweet (in a good relationship.) I like to have fun and sometimes go out for drinks at a restaurant, bar or club. I love all kinds of food especially sushi, thai, and all seafood. I love all kinds of music especially electronic. My perfect match is beautiful on the inside and out. She can be happy doing anything and won’t cause drama over nothing. She is smart, sexy, sweet, fun, and outgoing. Eating somewhat healthy and staying in shape is a must. A woman who is naturally beautiful but still puts extra effort into taking care of herself. If I think you are amazing I will never let you forget it! Let me know if this might be you:))))

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't go out too much anymore but some local: Cabo Flats, Respectables, Guanabanas, Longboards Vail, Colorado Breckenridge, Colorado Beaver Creek, Colorado Park City, Utah Tokyo, Japan Key West, Florida Captiva Island, Florida Fisher Island,


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Sushi, Sunshine, Snowboarding in soft snow, Staying Fit, Getting people fit, Rollercoasters.Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, The Voice, So You think You Can Dance, ABDC, documentaries, biographies, sportcenter, UFC, some football and basketbal

For fun

boating, wake surfing, laying out at the pool or beach, watching movies in or out, dining out, spending time with family and friends, vacations, going out sometimes.

Last read

Any fitness, sports, or national geographic magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mutt (Hungarian,Irish, Scottish and Japanese background)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral