Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | East Providence, RI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I show you a picture on my phone...don't swipe right, don't swipe left, just look

In his own words

About Me: I just moved back to RI from Hoboken, NJ where I bartended for 2 years. I haven't actually lived in RI in 12 years so I'm excited to be back (I've lived in Boston, Hoboken, and Richmond, VA) Why did I come back? I start school again for the first time since 2005 in January! It's gonna be weird but I'm excited??? I am going back to get my Doctorate in Physical Therapy so it should be fun classes at least right? So, as well as going to school I still bartend and also work at a Physical Therapy I'm very busy! -I work out a lot like 7 times a week and watch what I eat very meticulously (but if we go out to eat I'll eat off the menu, I won't be a weirdo like that) -My drink of choice is a Tanqueray Dirty Martini (hold the olives, I've worked in too many bars to trust bar fruit) -I don't like cheese (which most people think is weird) -Bowling is underrated, so is Ludacris (the rapper...that's right) -My favorite sports team is the Lakers, but I'm not obnoxious about it (other than Laker gear, which is obnoxious in itself) -Apparently I love parentheses -I have a niece and nephew that I'm obsessed with -I love coffee -I like the movie Step Brothers, but didn't like Anchorman (so yea, I don't like cheese OR Anchorman...but it's cool if you do, I don't judge) -When people ask how much I weigh and I answer "177 pounds" they always find it weird that I know my EXACT WEIGHT -I tip extremely well -I always give money to homeless people, I feel like it's the right thing to do What I'm Looking for: -Be a good person -Be fun -Bonus points if you are witty and have good grammar

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tequila Bars, Dive Bars, Chill Places, not clubs for the most part (once in a while, but very rarely)...I love any bar where I can play games (darts, pool, shuffleboard, Buck Hunter, etc)...and yes so guy of me...also love Salsa music


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

For fun

Going out, playing sports, museums are so fun too but I don't go enough! If you want to check out a museum I'm in...but I love chill nights at home cooking dinner with wine and a movie (especially when it's bad weather)

Last read

The Onion, most likely today, but I need book recommendations! My favorite book is And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Getting my Doctorate in Physical Therapy while bartending and working at a Physical Therapy Office (very busy)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Greek and Armenian!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS from Northeastern University