Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on twist a little closer now, come on baby, twist and shout

In his own words

Originally I was going to move so my profile has been up but I haven't been on, but now I am staying in Pittsburgh! So I decided to give this a try again and see where it takes me. I really do like Pittsburgh and call it my home for many reasons. I recently graduated from grad school and am starting my first new career. I am very active and outgoing. There are so many things that I want to do that I haven’t done yet but I did check one of those things off recently. I took a cross country road trip after I graduated in May. It was the most amazing time I have ever had. I love the outdoors and exploring especially while hiking/traveling. I go to the gym regularly and love to stay active. I will try any sport, my next up to get more involved in is rock climbing and maybe crossfit. I am usually pretty busy with work but I love what I do and wouldn't trade it for anything. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, can keep up with me (active), honest, caring and kind. I believe heavily in chemistry and there needs to be a spark for a relationship to truly work.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I really want a dog and hopefully when I move to a new apartment I will get one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Shadyside and really enjoy the neighborhood. I like Mad Mex happy hours (for their great selection of beers) and the trails in the fox chapel/shalor area.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love music in general. I always have music in the background of most things that I do.

For fun

I love exercising, playing sports, hiking and traveling. I am always up for adventures, music concerts and anything really. I am more of a going out person to try new things than staying home

Last read

I read a good amount. Mostly fiction/dystopian novels. I also do read a lot for my job which includes health journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I just finished up my graduate studies at Pitt a few months ago
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Will tell you later