Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hutto, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, this is where I talk about myself without...

In his own words

Ok, this is where I talk about myself without boring you to tears. I am a smart, funny guy, with a huge heart. I like to stay in shape by working out. I'm currently doing Crossfit workouts. From January to about October of 2011, I lost 40 pounds. The picture of me holding the cake is the most current. I fell into computers and networking just because I had a knack for it and that's what I do today. I absolutely love live music. One of my favorite bands is Tower of Power a funk band from Oakland CA. Whenever they come anywhere near I try to go, it's always a great time. I also like Dave Matthews Band and pretty much anyone else who plays well live. I love everything from Nina Simone, to Metallica to Classical and even some Country. To relax, I love to shoot pool with my friends and just talk about the days events and find out what is going on in their lives. As far as this online dating goes, I never knew how few photo's I had of myself until I looked around my computer for them (working on that). I'm simply looking for an intelligent, attractive woman that can make me laugh. She hopefully will have similar tastes in music (I love something from every genre) and not be embarrassed to shoot pool. She should have a great outlook on life and be goal oriented in her vocation. Shouldn't be too hard, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Exotic Pets


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've only been in TX for 7 years, I love Alamo Draft House and some bits of South Congress St.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

If it has Peanut Butter in it, I'll eat it. Love the Audtions to American Idol and So you think you can Dance, but after the auditions I lose interest. I love Jeopardy, but can't stand Alex Trebeck. Like to rent videos, movies. Motorcycling around.

For fun

I finally jumped out of a perfectly good airplane and it was awesome. Shoot pool with friends, Movies, exhibitions, shows, I'll try anything once (unless it smells awful). I'd love to try a wine tasting. I love Family Guy, and Big Bang Theory.

Last read

I like to read things about science, biology, physics, computers, performance cars, biographies, philosophy, pretty much anything but novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in I.T. and I'd have to say that I love my job. I get to play with computers all day and have fun doing it. It's not my main focus but it's definitely not a "job"
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of Irish decent, as if you couldn't tell by the picture.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I used to be a believer and without getting on a soapbox, because no one wants to hear it, I'm not anymore. I won't push my beliefs on you if you don't push yours on me. Hoping to find someone where this won't be an issue. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to West Chester University in PA. for music education. I graduated in May of 1998. It was, in the end, a Major that didn't help my ultimate career path, but still shaped the man I am today. I wouldn't change a thing. :)