Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime? I'm not into illegal activity... but I'm great at planning getaways.

In her own words

I am independent, confident, and adventurous. If I wasn't an RN, I would probably author a travel guide... I might just write one anyway... Random facts about me: - I'm not a fan of housework, but anyone visiting my house wouldn't guess it. - Without my Kindle, I would be buried alive in books. - Rick Steves is my homeboy. - I like musicals, plays, operas, ballets, and live comedy, but sleep through the symphony. - This is my fourth year as a Seattle Sounder Season ticket holder...Go Sounders! - My list of places and things I want to see/ experience is getting longer... not shorter - My favorite part of being a nurse is teaching students and newly hired RNs. - Tall men make me feel sexy... Places I've been in no particular order: England, Scotland, Ireland, Japan, Hawaii, Alaska, Canada, Mexico, Honduras, Spain, Canary Islands, Dominican Republic, Germany, France, Italy, Austria, Luxembourg, Lichtenstein, Belgium, Vatican City, San Marino, Netherlands, Guatamala, Panama, Colombia, and Switzerland.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Skippy is my guard dog. He is trained to kill spiders and alert me when the mail arrives.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to go anywhere and everywhere. Especially if it involves a passport. I like walking Skippy along the Ruston waterfront, picnicking in my backyard, and driving down to Portand to see my friends.


University of Portland, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Sunny days in a hammock; starry nights in a hot tub, kayaking with my ipod; dinner in good company; cold Hub beer on a Friday night after work; laughing at a comedy show; snuggling on the couch watching a movie; dancing in heels at a club; Adventures

For fun

I love to travel and explore. Planning adventures is my favorite hobby.

Last read

I rarely read one book at a time... There is my car book (usually sci fi/ fantasy), My I-pod book (a mystery for the gym) and my Kindle book (something girly and romantic). Real books are usually limited to travel books, or borrowed from friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN in an undisclosed Tacoma hospital.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I prefer Western European American to "white." I'm not a color, and if I was, it would probably be "alabaster" in the winter, and "fawn" in the summer.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BSN from the University of Portland. Go Pilots!