Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tjsla

45 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Are you more than just a pretty face?...please...

In his own words

Are you more than just a pretty face?...please read on. I tend to call myself a free spirit/truth seeker, renaissance man and curator of cool guy things... when Iʼm not at work doing real estate finance, youʼll probably find me, working with my mentor, reading or playing guitar. I'll save the facts like 180 pounds, 6'0 with blue eyes ...for later. I've been told I'm a challenge (not challenged!), a bit elusive, fun, vibrant, funny, sarcastic, confident and not afraid to put you in your place and have a little fun bantering back and forth. I'm a creative spirit, passionate and spontaneous. I have an amazing family and the best friends in the world. I've partied with some cool people in cool places and I've loved it all. (If you're still reading this...it's time for a message already) I'm looking for a cool 'friendship', I mean, someone to hang out with where you can be yourself. No pressure. No expectations. Just you and me having some fun...from there we let nature take its course. About you: Lists of straight facts are so 1998 match.com...Tell me about YOU. What makes you different from all the other 3,677 women out there. You are thin, athletic, (curvy in the right places is a plus), your eyes are bright and convey the depth of your spirit. You are beautiful inside and out, and you think you can keep up with me. I tend to gravitate towards those who have a natural "cool" sense of humor - totally dig sarcasm - (the light, airy, funny kind! Not the mean, biting kind) - so if you can't banter back and forth with me w/o taking ANY of it personally or seriously - we're probably not gonna be a good match... lol You're sexy -- but there's a catch. Your sexiness is just as much a state of mind, as it is something you were born with. You're emotionally available, and are open to experiencing things which touch you in new and exciting ways.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Food: everything. Sushi. Italian. Steak and Fries. Lately I've listened to Fink, Little Dragon, Groove Armada, Coltrane, James Bay, Alexi Murdoch, LCD Soundsystem, Thievery Corporation TV: The Knick, Ray Donovan, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad.

For fun

Weekenders. I like spontaneous activities around LA. So much to see and do.

Last read

I've been reading a ton of business books and autobiographies. I read a lot. Social. The One Thing. Hooked. The Billionaire Effect. The Bulletproof Diet. The Moral Landscape. Total Recall.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestral roots have a heavy emphasis on Italy. My mom was 100% Italian. My dad was Czech.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference