Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Parker, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why can't I find my someone wonderful to bring me flowers?

In her own words

New info... I'm not a big drinker so if you feel the need to drink every night when you get home we probably wont get along. I am really easy going. I like to dress up for special occasions (partys, dinner etc.) and put my hair up in a pony tail to go hiking or camping. I like a guy that can do the same... but you cannot wear a dress to dinner but pigtails are ok LOL :P I like to go dancing and/or cuddle up on the couch watching a movie. I enjoy going to karaoke bars to sing. I love country music! I like space in a relationship, going out with the girls and not feel guilty for leaving him out (hello, it's called girls night for a reason LOL). A guy that isn't afraid to show a little affection, like at home on the couch or occasionally holding hands in public. He has to like camping, road trips, dancing, going to baseball games, dogs, kids, family has to be important, putting up with shopping on occasion, trying new things, goint to karaoke on occasion (if you sing too that's a huge plus), and able to be spontanious! I am a sucker for someone that can make me laugh. Yes, I was married a long time ago and saying I'm divorced sounds strange because it was so long ago... but technically I was. I was 19 and divorced by the time I was 21. Is that long enough to say "never married" LOL I blame it on growing up in a small town in Texas. I got a wild hair last year and went camping alone, with my dog. It was great! A great time to relax. And yes, I built my own fire, in the rain I might add! If you havn't tried camping alone I recommend trying it! I like to ride bikes. I used to own a CBR600 but I sold it a few years back. I'm not a fan of riding on the back, that's why I learned to ride. I haven't been able to ride for too long. Shame, 'cause there's nothing like it. I'd like to get another bike soon but more important things come up. I hope I have been able to show my silly side, my responsible side and somewhere in between. Personality is hard to convey in words on paper (or internet). And by God I hope I spelled everything right, wright, rite.... oh hell LOL

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a super cute pup!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like being at home and going out maybe once a week. I'm not big on clubs anymore although I do like to go on occasion. I like finding a hole in the wall place with good food and atmosphere. And I love karaoke!

Favorite things

Favorite things... Italian and Mexican food, listening to the rain, watching the snow fall, playing with my neice and nephew and of course my dog, singing, Grey's Anatomy, and home decorating. Random I know. :)

For fun

I like so many things it's hard to list them. But I will say that I would never sky dive! I love to go to the park to read and people watch. I love to people watch. Yes, I do love to shop and sometimes just wander around.

Last read

I read enough training docs at work!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
If you are interested and would like to know more you will have to send me your email. I will send you an email.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am christian but I rarely go to services.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference