Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Morgantown, WV, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you"- Rashi

In his own words it goes. Im born and raised in Ohio, small little Celina Ohio and ended up out west, (Montana, Washington) for the past 9 yrs. I became a professional snowboard coach while getting my degree in Golf Course Management. Now I am in Morgantown West V as an AIT at Pikewood National Golf Club. I dig every aspect of being outdoors, and traveling. I've been outta the country a handful of times, so you might say that I have my bags packed and ready for any new experiences that might arise. I believe meeting new smiling faces, and beautiful places keep you young. My work keeps me hella busy and thought that Match could be a great way to meet rad gal who shares the same interest. I still have a lot to see here in Dub V and hoping to share some awesome times and laughs with someone new for sure! KEEP CALM AND CHIVE ON! Tony

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Montana! I went to school there for sometime and coached snowboarding as well! I felt forever young in the landscape of BIG mountains and its vastness. I have traveled to South America and Europe but still finding that special place.


Spokane Community College, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things.....snowboarding and moutnain biking for sure. They force me to be outside and active. Sitting round a fire and playing the guitar of a drink is also relaxing too!

For fun

I like to get out and check out West Virginia. I like to go on hikes and maybe stop by a lake or swimming hole. Anything that has to do with being outside and enjoying the outdoors.

Last read

Hell by Robert Owen Butler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am an AIT at Pikewood National Golf Club
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Other
Hispanic/African American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Horticulture Science degree that is more focused in Golf Course Management.