Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the master of my fate, I am the captain of my soul. ~ William Ernest Henley, Invictus

In her own words

I am a successful, self-confident, and stable professional who has a great career. I was raised in a very positive and supportive environment with great role models (my parents are still married to each other), and I am very close to my family. I have a handful of long-time friends who I trust completely and who are really special to me. I’m looking to see now if I can round out my life by meeting someone who could be more than just a friend. I am active and physically fit, and I like to play many different sports. I mostly play golf and tennis right now, and I like to go to the beach, but I also like to fish, kayak, snowboard, go bowling, shoot pool, and play darts. I am not a fanatic about any one particular sport or activity, though, as I really like to vary my activities and I am usually up for trying new things. While I’d typically choose outdoor activities, there are times when I really just want to sit still and watch a movie (some of my all-time favorites are The Shawshank Redemption, Saving Mr. Banks, and The Devil Wears Prada). Enjoying the performing arts is also a favorite activity of mine—I especially like shows involving singing and dancing. I’d like to meet someone who is also self-confident and stable. Sharing some of the same interests in sports and activities would be great, but having different hobbies that we could introduce each other to is a nice complement, too. You’ll balance me out well if you are somewhat of a planner, as I tend to fly by the seat of my pants when I’m not at work. Core qualities that must come naturally to you include honesty, trustworthiness, patience, and compassion...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Open to exploring new places


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Roar by Katy Perry; Cruise by Florida Georgia Line featuring Nelly; A Thousand Years by Christina Perri; CSI: Miami; Law and Order: SVU; Knowing Lotion by Estee Lauder; memories of my Grandmother; candy; Coca-Cola; hydrangeas

For fun

I usually prefer outings that involve activities, such as throwing the Frisbee at the beach, shooting pool, going bowling, playing darts, walking, riding bikes, playing tennis, going to the driving range, and playing golf.

Last read

The first chapter of Complications: A Surgeon's Notes on an Imperfect Science; Invictus by William Ernest Henley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Faculty Member at a 4-Year University
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from University of Central Florida MS and PhD from Florida State University Currently enrolled at University of South Florida Definite Florida girl!