Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Edgewood, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-48 within 50 miles of Puyallup, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never underestimate the power of a pair of boots and wranglers...

In her own words

Hello :) im more interested in hearing about you...but since it's my profile I'll share. I'm laying out everything below , so hopefully it will give you an honest (and clear) picture of my character. But please understand, I'm much more relaxed than it may sound I am a very smiley person who loves to laugh. I'm loving, compassionate, a bit of a smart ass, sarcastic, hard working, and independent. A free spirit. I am pretty easy going and it takes a lot to offend me. I forgive and forget easily and I prefer to agree to disagree vs. fighting with someone. I love a man with a sense of humor. I am willing to try most things and I am open minded, sexual, and respectful. I am looking for someone who is as well, in addition to being compassionate, not afraid to be close and personal, and can go with the flow of life. I prefer someone who is willing to be a partner in whatever role they play in my life, and is not a spectator. He needs to have a good heart, understands common courtesy, and is non judgmental. I value the differences in people as well as similarities. Everyone is different and special in their own right and should be treated as such, in my opinion :) Being in the outdoors helps me relax, and simply makes me a happier person. I really like getting out on the boat, going camping in the woods (not a koa campground) or at the beach, fishing, shooting, archery, and generally being with my family. (Please enjoy these things too.) But I also appreciate an evening dancing, out at the bar, or just staying at home with a fire and a movie. I like most music but something i can dance to makes me wiggle a bit more LOL. My fuzzy pink robe and bunny slippers are wonderful after a long hard days work, and coming home to smiling faces makes my day. I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt, but games are not my thing. Honesty is something I highly value. I have many goals in life, such as learning to country swing dance and building my own house on some acreage, and i am always open to new ideas and activities! I am a country girl at heart. Cities are nice to visit and have fun in, and most of my work is in them, but I like a little peace and quiet to live in, where i can have a yard and a garden and I can watch the kids play with the dog or on the rope swing. I am a commercial/industrial plumber and welder (with an art degree) and that requires a lot of hard work on my part and I love my job, but mostly I work to play. I am also very active in the martial arts. So I look forward to getting away after a hard days/weeks work. I enjoy seeing comedy shows and traveling to new places and am open to try just about anything. I have a beautiful little girl who is 6 and she is where my smile begins. She goes outdoors with me often and can hike a few miles on her own. We love being outside. Have I said that a few times already? My handsome son is 16 and a joy to see growing up. I'm very proud of him. I've been described as being loyal, kind-hearted, and one who cares deeply for all people. I give my whole heart and soul to those I love. Now for the meat and potatoes of it: I'm looking for a good friend and if it leads to more then that's great! Who doesn't want to fall in love with the right person and get that warm fluttering feeling inside :) however, i cannot have any more children, so if you're looking for someone to have your babies, then keep looking. I'm out of commission. Don't get me wrong, I love kids, I'm just done having them. I'm looking to meet a like-minded man who wants to have a little fun. I feel a good, solid friendship is necessary for a healthy loving relationship. I love romance and cuddling just as much as throwing in a fishing line. Affection can be shown in many ways. If you have an open heart and want to meet a fun, likable, honest, funny, wild and care-free woman who is sure about what she wants in life, for good times and great memories, then send me a note ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 large dogs and 2 Kitties.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt baker, Mountian loop hwy, Olympic penninsula, Mount Ranier, St. Helens, beaches, anywhere kind of off the map. I love water in any form. I also love Victoria BC...not really sure why, but I keep wanting to go back.

Favorite things

My daughter's giggles, watching my son perform a kick a** karate form, the rush of a class v run on a hot day, waterfalls, frogs in spring, tetris, the thunk of an arrow hitting a target, new firearms, purring kitties, and the sleepy sillies.

For fun

Hike, Read, draw, weld, movies, boat, camp, fish, archery, shooting, travel, white water rafting, swimming, go out to dinner, see shows, go dancing at the bar with my girlfriends (or you?), and pretty much anything outdoors.

Last read

Peter Bowen's Ash Child, Silent Sea by Clive Cussler, Songs of Earth and Power by Greg Bear. Frankly too many to list, I read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a com/industrial plumber, with a focus on welding, but also with a commercial art degree. Complicated but satisfying. I can work in the dirt happily and/or work in the office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Have an extended family of Iroquois people. I have grown up with my mixed culture, the other being Scottish / Irish / French / German. I truly enjoy cultural events, but also understand the personal nature of them. I am truly open minded.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I just expect others to respect my personal beliefs and I will respect theirs. I believe everyone is different and allowed to be so. I don't discount anyone based on their beliefs, and I expect the same in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
college and trade school, as well as an apprenticeship