Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cold hands, warm heart.

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid-back girl with a big heart and laugh. My job can be demanding, but keeping a balance between work-health-and personal relationships is really important to me. Outside the office, I like being active - yoga class, bike rides, running (currently training for a 10-miler in Big Sur!). Also learning to surf and paddle-board because I love the water and the beach. Music is critical to my survival and happiness - I love seeing small shows in cool venues and I still believe in making mixed tapes. I'm originally from FL, but have lived in Boston, DC, and NYC. I love sports and played competitively through college, but I'm still very much a girl's girl. I just watched a lot of Sports Center with my brother growing up and was lucky to have a dad who taught me to play golf, basketball, and even throw a football (however, I am not very good at these things). I'm grateful to have a wonderful family, including 4 nieces who love me because I'm good at arts-and-crafts projects and puzzles. I definitely want the same for myself, but still looking to meet the right guy and hoping, when I do, it'll be the right timing. I'm looking for someone who is easy-going, secure with himself, likes being active, and maybe has a great, dry sense of humor too! I really value optimism and compassion over negativity and judgement, and if you're prone to drama in a relationship, we're not a good match. If any of this hits a chord with you and you're intrigued enough for a coffee or drink somewhere interesting, hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

generally, any beach and anywhere near water

Favorite things

rain storms, cold chinese food, music (everything from CCR to Sam Cooke to Miles Davis to Snow Patrol to Country (mostly the old stuff), baseball games, flip flops, trying new foods, microbrews, winetasting, geeky history documentaries, board games..

For fun

running, yoga, paddle boarding, learning to surf, biking around the city, live music, hanging out with friends over dinner or drinks or having a bbq in my backyard, going to see sporting events, occasional trips to a museum

Last read

Born to Run, The Wave, East of Eden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral