Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking to meet someone different. I like to laugh, learn, love, and most importantly live. Email me if you'd like to know more about me...

In his own words

I'm a humble guy, but I like to have fun. I'm not "crazy", but I'm not boring either. I like to make the most of what I have, and whatever situation I am in. I enjoy watching movies, playing sports, working on cars, fixing things, cooking, learning something new, exploring something new, and just having conversations with people. I pretty much enjoy doing anything!! I'm looking for someone who is similar to the way I am. Similar, but not exactly the same. Someone who enjoys doing the things I like to do, but can also be happy being themselves. I am currently a Mechanical Engineering major at Texas Tech University, and I graduate on May 2015. The reason I made this profile is because I'm looking for someone different. And by different, I mean someone who is not like anyone I currently know. I think you understand what I mean lol. I'm attracted to a girl with beautiful eyes, a beautiful smile, and a girl who can light up the room wherever she goes with her personality. Also, I love how women dress, and I cannot resist a girl who dresses well (not flashy, but well, with... elegance:) ). She has to be outgoing, kind (kind is a MUST:) ), sweet, smart (not like a doctor, but, educated), athletic, patient, hardworking, classy, lady-like, and most importantly, honest. If you like to cuss for fun, and it's in your everyday vocabulary, then we probably wouldn't be a "match", but we can still be friends! Lol. Don't think of me as picky, but I do have standards. I was raised to be a gentleman, and I would like to meet a lady :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Movies, Restaurants, Parks. Definitely Starbucks! Barnes & Nobles.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love all food, Superhero Movies, Motivational Books. I like all kinds of music, it just depends on how i'm feeling. Also I'm a huge, "How I Met Your Mother" fan. Just putting it out there :).

For fun

I love watching movies! :) I also love going to the gym and playing games, Cooking, visiting a museum or a restaurant... Anything that sounds interesting, I like to try for fun. Only then will I know if I enjoy it or not.

Last read

Besides school books, "Don't worry about the small stuff, and it's ALL small stuff".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love God, and I try to make Him my first in all that I do.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently a University Student.