Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 46-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
dating headline really?

In his own words

I'm confident, not arrogant, down to earth, but not redneck. Intelligent, but not a snob. I am just me. I am a hold hands in public kinda guy. I believe that any serious relationship needs to be best friends and lovers. I am a one woman kinda man period. I have raised my daughter as a single dad. (she is now 18). It had its challenges, but I would not change it for the world. I like a good concert, live music at an outside bar, walking on the beach talking and picking up sea shells. I like to cook and even better yet to cook together, movie and a blanket at home. I like kids, the smell of fresh cut grass, kissing in the rain, and roller coasters at night. I am a mans man, but with a huge heart for the right woman. Who I'm looking for Someone that is somewhat intelligent, independent, yet can let there guard down with me. Someone who's average relationship last for more than a year. Someone that takes care of her self, feels comfortable going for wings and a drink in Jeans, to dressing up and going to the symphony. Someone that one day could share there life, with a guy like me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I m a dog person all they way, love them always have. A few years ago my Daughter went to visit her mother for a couple weeks and returned home with a kitten. So now we have a cat!!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to play the guitar, I am not that great , but is nice to just sit around and have a beer and play.

Favorite things

I am definitely a music lover. Mostly Rock everything from Creedence to Metallica to Shinedown. Some Country but not much, and about as close to RAP as I go is Kid Rock.

For fun

saint Augustine, the beach , I love the mountains especially with snow! Live football games. Jags or Gators!

Last read

hmmmm I know I should read more, but most of my reading lately is work related, or on the internet. Its been a few years since I sat down and completed a novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have been employed at the same place for 12 years. My work is very fast pace, but then again that is what I like about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference