Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | La Grange Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 36-55 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a self made, successful, and laid back...

In his own words

I am a self made, successful, and laid back type of guy that likes to have fun. I run my own company and I am quite busy. Even though my company has grown over the years, I still make time to do fun things. I am looking for a relationship with friendship, trust, and respect. If you are looking for a guy that you can proudly take anywhere, who can handle himself well in any situation, and will respect and care for your feelings, then I could be the one for you. Over the years I have passed a lot of likeanomics tests with people that I have!! Although I have big dreams and goals, I have simple needs but I am low maintenance. I love to laugh and I am good at getting others to laugh. I enjoy life and I am always looking to grow as a person. I've learned over the years that it will never be about me, meaning that I am very selfless individual. I am very sociable and I enjoy hearing others laugh with me, my jokes, whatever! Life needs to be filled with passion and mine is directed toward family, friends, career and new likes or findings. I am one of four in my family and I am the youngest. My family is always there for each other. I still hang out with my friends from the first grade of grammar school. I am a person of many interests, so when it comes to fun, I am flexible. I do like to hibernate to warm places during the winter months. I do like to destroy a kitchen once in awhile and try something new but its hard to cook for one all the time. I am always willing to try/learn something new. If you are willing to teach, you will find a focused student. I am looking for a women that loves to laugh and enjoys the simple things in life without any drama. I am looking for a women that cares for those she loves, that can embrace my family and friends as I would hers and enjoy being socially active. All that I am after is a lifetime of laughter. If your attitude is positive, if you can find humor in everyday things, drop me a note. Thanks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Looking to get a dog soon. Maybe a Boxer or Lab

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place on vacation was Italy. Love to get away any place warm during the cold winter months. Would like to go to Australia next year in the summer time . My back yard grilling up a storm.


Benedictine University, Lisle, IL

Favorite things

Movies (Drama and Comedy), Baseball Games, Black Hawks Games, Restaurant Hunting, and Thin Crust Pizza. Love to go for long jogs to clear my mind. Going to concerts is always a good time.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I love what Chicago has to offer as far as restaurants, Ravinia, sporting events etc... Movies at home during the winter months with a fireplace is a must. Love my White Sox! Golf a couple times a week.

Last read

Sunday Newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
CEO/President/Owner of a Security Company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend mass every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference