Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mount Royal, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm funny"...i think

In her own words

So! Here I am, VERY new to online dating, along with a bunch of people who are tired of the bar scene and tired being a guinea pig for their friends, who thinks they are an amazing match maker. Here goes *inhale* *exhale* You can call me Mei (May) I always love a good laugh. I like a man who can make me laugh and vise versa because I always believe a "good laugh can go a long way" also I smile a lot (No. seriously, because I'm easily entertained) haha. I am a people person, I love to meet new people, who eventually become my friends, and hear their story of how they got to be where they are at the moment when they are talking to me. I love to experience and see new things, like traveling, art, or FOOD! So if I have the money and time to do it, I'll hop on the next train or plane to go to that place, I'll even hike that hill (since mountain is too high) just to taste what's on the other side, and I'll even jump off the plane just for the thrill of it (which is next on my list, sky diving!). Yes, I may be random at times but that makes life more interesting. I enjoy simple times too like movies and popcorn, I am a movie goer so I enjoy a good movie. I also enjoy long walks at the park or in the beach. One more thing about me is that I love a good sportsmanship games. OK lets be clear that I love to go out and play, but please don't mistake me of a sports fan because I am 100% Not. I am a strong believer that I would rather play the game than watch it. BUT it doesn't mean that I wouldn't sit and watch it with you (I just got into football, still learning how to watch it). I play video game since i grew up around Play Station years. I am a bit geeky so "winter is coming", if you know that quote then you might be my guy. I am close to my family especially to my sisters. So family is an important aspect about me. I'm looking for a guy who has a strong faith in God. "Faith", for me, does not have to be every Sunday church then pray the rosarie and blah blah blah (please, I'm not looking for a priest ok) haha."Faith" meaning that whatever happens God is always with you and he is always ready to catch you, when you think that you are about to fall.. Oh dear I already said a lot, ok Summary: if you think you are funny, adventurous, a person of faith and love his family and a bit geeky, just shoot me an email then we'll talk. I'm looking forward on meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Fish

his name is between Spongebob or Yellowranger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral