Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 210 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue Skies ... Open to meeting fun interesting women. I'm one of the most resilient guys you'll ever meet. Looking to CONNECT with one.

In his own words

Open to meeting fun interesting women. Work hard at my career; and push my personal experience envelope to more and different things. I have two kids and that has been an extraordinarily rewarding component of my life. It would be great to CONNECT with one woman; one serious relationship. I read. I love sports (watching playing). And, I've been blessed with family and long-term friends. I smile a lot while taking life seriously; but, you will often find me telling stories to anyone. Ideal? Just be positive. I know you're not perfect God knows I fall short. And now buried in these last sentences (if you got this far), I truly believe that we can have a soulmate. Someone we are devoted to. That would be something. Quirky good stuff? I will jump on a dance floor faster than most ... they should hire me to go to weddings. If a woman says: "I love the Blues music", I am certain my face will immediately glow. I am the product of two of the most socially outgoing people you'd meet ... and I have that in my DNA. Through the push of friends, I am probably in as good shape as I've been in awhile; swimming and gym. Might be near my HS weight. You'll find eclectic critical refinement in odd places; because I read a ton. And, I do not want to scare anyone ... but IF we click, I can see our partnership being together a lot. That's what I would like ... a True Partner/Lover. (like all 24 hours ... I understand if your job won't allow) And ... I like a woman who is physical (likes to touch, hold hands, sit against me in movies/restaurant); that's cool.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rivers. Oceans. Mountains. kinda Starbuck nut. Love day trips or weekend excursions within a few hours. Montreal - where I spend massive time with clients Boston Berkshires Napa Madison Square Garden Mom's pool


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Don't watch too much TV frankly. And, if I am watching anything - download streaming from Netflix. Serious Cinema-viewer. Foods? Everything but Borscht. Love fun bars with Live Blues music. Or Classical. Long walks in fun cities.

For fun

Love to try new things. Always up for eating out & meeting new people. Love live music & do like to walk around an Art museum. People watching at many venues - including shopping boulevards. Sporting events.

Last read

I'm late to the Millenium party - then followed my son to Garme of Thrones. Love biographies (like Robert Moses by Caro; Steve Jobs). Like magazines cause you can finish something in one sitting. Could Caro, Dallek & McCullough just live to 200?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Finance professional (commercial). And, I teach at a University (Finance) as an adjunct. Real Estate work leads me to working with Operating companies.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Believe in God. Self-driven pursuit of what its all about.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Son of a Professor - I've always loved college campuses. Graduated from the Univ. of Connecticut. Then, worked through General Electric's Financial Management Program in Lynn, MA. Proceeded to a top 10 MBA program at UCLA. Now I teach at UAlbany.