Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the simple things in life!

In her own words

I'm trying to enjoy the simple things in life. In my past, I had let some great opportunities pass me by and I don't want to miss out on any more opportunities. I want to seize every moment I can! I love my job, it keeps me active and out in the sun. It can be very demanding especially during the summer months, but I would not have it any other way. The only down side to my job is that most of my coworkers are almost 10 years younger than me, which helps me feel young again, but I am past getting drunk every night and the drama which comes with that age. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have a good time and doesn't always need to be drinking to do it. Don't get me wrong, I like to drink and letting loose, but every now and then not an every day deal. I've been in Orlando for almost 4 years and still getting to know the city. I like to go to the little hole in the wall places like Orenas to relax, play some pool and grab a drink, Ale House to watch the football or hockey games, Universal or Disney to walk around and enjoy the rides or Howl at the Moon to sit back and listen to some of the good ole music back in the day. I'm looking for someone who will join me at some of these places and show me some I don't even know about. When I look for someone, I don't have a specific type when it comes to looks. Yes there needs to be some attraction there, but I judge more on personality. I would like to find someone who can make me laugh, is honest, compassionate and brings the best out of me. If I seem to spark your interest, I hope to hear from you in the near future. If not, I hope you find what you are looking for.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I currently do not have any dogs, but when I was younger I grew up having 19 Afghan dogs. Before I was born, my parents used to show and breed them. I miss having dogs around and hope some day soon I'll get one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots I love to travel to are Rome, Naples, Villefranche, St. Thomas and Cabo San Lucas. I love to travel and got to do a lot of it when I worked for a cruise ship, but I don't travel as much as I would like to now.

For fun

I love to go to the beach, local parks, and movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference