Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
why not

In his own words

I am a very laid back guy who loves to have a good time. I really do follow the cheesy motto of work hard play hard and I try to make every second on this spinning ball count. I can get a bit busy with work and travel so I figured I would give this whole match thing a shot after a few friends had good luck with it. So about me - I enjoy every opportunity that I can spend with my family and the close friends I have around me. I moved out here to San Diego from the east coast which is probably one of the best decisions I have ever made. I truly feel blessed to live in such an amazing city. I grew up in Pittsburgh and moved to DC after college but had my fill of cold winters and humid summers so I decided to move west. When I am not at work I try to keep fairly busy, but I also don't mind just relaxing at home and watching a movie or just spending an afternoon at the beach. I am more of a beach town kind of guy than a downtown clubber but dont mind mixing up it now and then. I love doing anything active that makes me feel like I am alive. You only live once so why not get out there and do as much as you can right. I like to get out of the norm of everyday life and just get away for a weekend. There is nothing like exploring a new place to me or even driving around the same city I know well and purposely getting lost just to see something new. I am always down to try anything new and ideally I would like someone who is into the same. I would really like to meet a girl who is active but not a girl who is unable to hang out and maybe lay in bed for an afternoon and enjoy each others time together. I would like to meet someone adventurous and full of life. Sometimes people can have that complete pessimistic, defeatist attitude and outlook at life and that can be a complete drain. I always try to look on the bright side of things and enjoy my surroundings and time spent with my girl so… a girl who does the same would be nice. A woman that knows what she wants and has a drive within her to succeed is extremely sexy to me. I have a lot more to say and if you want know more just ask me. I am very open.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Been to many places in Europe & central America but have many places I still need to see. I love being here in San Diego but weekend trips up the coast or to SF or Vegas are always fun. I like the beach towns usually but sometimes downtown isnt bad

Favorite things

Spending some QT with the family, football (GO STEELERS), good music & concerts, traveling, attempting golf hah, shooting range, meeting new people, sushi, the beach, anything with a motor, snowboarding, laughing, goofing off, trying anything new

For fun

Traveling, Exercising, Watching & Playing Sports, Riding Motorcycles, Camping Hiking, Snowboarding, Fishing, Wine & Beer Tasting, Cooking, Concerts, Happy Hour with friends, relaxing on the beach, poetry.... j/k im terrible at poetry

Last read

The last book I read was Confederacy of Dunces. If I have free time though it isn't typically spent sitting in the house reading. I try to keep busy. If I am in the house on a rainy day I would prefer to watch a movie over reading a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree